Pop Albums:

Red (Taylor's Version)

Click to share your rating 15 ratings (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!



Or Buy Now, Pay Later with:

Afterpay is available on orders $100 to $1000 Learn more

5 payments of $5.20 with Humm Learn more

Available from supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from a Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown.

Usually ships in 8-12 days
Free Delivery with Primate
Join Now or upgrade at checkout


Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 11-14 July using standard courier service

Buy together

12% of people buy Red (Taylor's Version) and 30 ~ CD ~ Adele.

Buy together: $49.40

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 15 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Write a Review
"Very nice item, delivered quickly"
5 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

Thanks for the great service.

5 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

Taylor is so versatile in upping her game.


RED (Taylor's Version) CD features 30 songs, including 9 songs from the Vault, exclusive album booklet with never before seen photos, artwork and lyrics for the 9 songs from the Vault.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. State Of Grace (Taylors Version)
  2. Red (Taylors Version)
  3. Treacherous (Taylors Version)
  4. I Knew You Were Trouble (Taylors Version)
  5. All Too Well (Taylors Version)
  6. 22 (Taylors Version)
  7. I Almost Do (Taylors Version)
  8. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together (Taylors Version)
  9. Stay Stay Stay (Taylors Version)
  10. The Last Time (feat. Gary Lightbody of Snow Patrol) (Taylors Version)
  11. Holy Ground (Taylors Version)
  12. Sad Beautiful Tragic (Taylors Version)
  13. The Lucky One (Taylors Version)
  14. Everything Has Changed (feat. Ed Sheeran) (Taylors Version)
  15. Starlight (Taylors Version)
  16. Begin Again (Taylors Version)
  17. The Moment I Knew (Taylors Version)
  18. Come Back..Be Here (Taylors Version)
  19. Girl At Home (Taylors Version)
  20. State Of Grace (Acoustic Version) (Taylors Version)
  21. Ronan (Taylors Version)
  22. Better Man (Taylors Version) (From The Vault)
  23. Nothing New (feat.Phoebe Bridgers) (Taylors Version) (From The Vault)
  24. Babe (Taylors Version) (From The Vault)
  25. Message In A Bottle (Taylors Version) (From The Vault)
  26. I Bet You Think About Me (feat. Chris Stapleton) (Taylors Version) (From The Vault)
  27. Forever Winter (Taylors Version) (From The Vault)
  28. Run (feat. Ed Sheeran) (Taylors Version) (From The Vault)
  29. The Very First Night (Taylors Version) (From The Vault)
  30. All Too Well Ten Minute Version (Taylors Version) (From The Vault)
Release date NZ
November 12th, 2021
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...