Pop Albums:

Queen Of The Clouds




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 6 ratings (4.7/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Queen Of The Clouds is Tove Lo's eagerly awaited debut album.

With over 65 million streams on Spotify world¬wide and over 10 million streams on SoundCloud, “Habits (Stay High) – Hippie Sabotage Remix” is a genuine smash, boosting sales of Tove Lo’s debut EP Truth Serum, released in March. Inside the Top 10 on Spotify’s Viral 50 chart, “Habits (Stay High)” was also a #1 real-time Shazamed track in the UK. Her next single “Not On Drugs” was characterized as a “stunner” by TIME magazine.

Meanwhile, the video for “Habits (Stay High)” has amassed more than 13 million views on YouTube, and the video for “Habits (Stay High) – Hippie Sabotage Remix”, Truth Serum’s closing track, has surpassed 35 million views.

“Swedish songbird” Tove Lo (as she was described by Nylon magazine) is rapidly winning over audiences. “The sparkly, synth-ridden track,” Nylon said of “Habits (Stay High),” “is an irresistible dance floor number with a decidedly dark backbone – using substances to deal with heartbreak – and according to the singer, creating a slick pop jam like this one is her way of dealing with relationship obstacles. Of “Not On Drugs,” Pitchfork says "Now…she's back on her feet and reaching for the stars—she's not on drugs, she's just in love, and she has the post-Icona Pop beat drop to prove it.”

‘For me it's easier to write and sing songs about my feelings than talking them out with people,’ she explained. ‘It's my way of working through things.’

26-year old Tove Lo is a graduate of Stockholm’s pres­tigious and rigorous Rytmus Music school, a springboard for young Swedish artists like Robyn, Erik Hassle, and Amanda Mair. As a member of Max Martin and Shellback’s writing collective, Tove earned her first cuts with her compositions “We Got the World” (Icona Pop) and “Something New” (Girls Aloud). In addition to self-professed supporters Ellie Goulding, Lorde and Icona Pop, Tove Lo’s online admirers also include Adam Lambert, Charli XCX, Major Lazer, Alesso, and others.

Tove Lo is supporting Katy Perry on her New Zealand tour in December.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. THE SEX - Intro
  2. My Gun
  3. Like Em Young
  4. Talking Body
  5. Timebomb
  6. THE LOVE - Interlude
  7. Moments
  8. The Way That I Am
  9. Got Love
  10. Not On Drugs
  11. THE PAIN - Interlude
  12. Thousand Miles
  13. Habits (Stay High)
  14. This Time Around
  15. Run On Love - QOTC Edit
  16. Love Ballad
  17. Habits (Stay High) - Hippie Sabotage Remix
Release date NZ
September 26th, 2014
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars Based on 6 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...