Rock Albums:

Queen Forever

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Queen Forever

Click to share your rating 3 ratings (4.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!



Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Three previously unreleased Queen tracks featuring late singer Freddie Mercury spearhead an exciting new Queen album, Queen Forever.

The tracks include a long anticipated track from Queen and Michael Jackson, ‘There Must Be More to Life Than This’, a previously unfinished Mercury-Queen track ‘Let Me In Your Heart Again’ originating from the band’s The Works album recording sessions, and a scorching new stripped-down ballad version of Mercury’s first solo hit, his Giorgio Moroder collaboration, ‘Love Kills’.

The rest of the package brings together Queen hits, classic tracks, and new takes on well-known songs, matched with band recordings Brian May describes as “things that we have collected together that are representative of our growth rather than the big hits” in a collection immaculately assembled by May and Roger Taylor themselves. The tracks are all linked to represent a definitive collection of Queen’s timeless love songs.

Anticipation for these new Mercury tracks has been high since May and Taylor first hinted earlier this year that new tracks featuring Mercury were being explored. Speaking at the press conference to launch their North American concert tour with singer Adam Lambert earlier in the year, May said: “There was a little bit more in the can that we had overlooked for a long time, so we have a few songs which we're working on right now. Freddie sounds as fresh as yesterday.”

On the subject, Taylor said: “We’ve got some great new tracks that haven’t been heard and there’s an interesting selection of older stuff.”

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Let Me In Your Heart Again (2014 Remaster)
  2. Love Kills - The Ballad (2014 Remaster)
  3. There Must Be More To Life Than This (William Orbit Mix)
  4. It's A Hard Life (2014 Remaster / With Fade)
  5. You're My Best Friend (2011 Remaster)
  6. Love Of My Life (2011 Remaster)
  7. Drowse (2014 Remaster)
  8. Long Away (2011 Remaster)
  9. Lily Of The Valley (2014 Remaster)
  10. Don't Try So Hard (2011 Remaster)
  11. Bijou (2011 Remaster)
  12. These Are The Days Of Our Lives (2011 Remaster)
  13. Las Palabras De Amor (The Words Of Love) (2011 Remaster)
  14. Who Wants To Live Forever (2011 Remaster)
  15. A Winter's Tale (2011 Remaster)
  16. Play The Game (2014 Remaster)
  17. Save Me (2014 Remaster)
  18. Somebody To Love (2014 Remaster)
  19. Too Much Love Will Kill You (2011 Remaster)
  20. Crazy Little Thing Called Love (2011 Remaster)
Release date NZ
November 7th, 2014
Manufacturer code:
Universal Music International
Number of Discs
Original Release Year
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars Based on 3 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...