Rock Albums:

Queen - Absolute Greatest Special Edition

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Queen - Absolute Greatest Special Edition

Click to share your rating 4 ratings (4.8/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!



Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars Based on 4 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Write a Review
"Fantastic CD - Love Queen"
5 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

Absolutely love Queen, so this CD is perfect, as it has all the Greatest Hits with all my favourite songs on it. Great Music by Queen…


Queen: Absolute Greatest is a compilation album by the English rock band Queen. 

The album features 20 of their most famous hits throughout their career on one CD for the very first time.

This version contains An audio commentary by Brian May & Roger Taylor reminiscing about the songs on the album.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. We Will Rock You
  2. We Are The Champions
  3. Radio Ga Ga
  4. Another One Bites The Dust
  5. I Want It All
  6. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  7. Kind Of Magic, A
  8. Under Pressure
  9. One Vision
  10. You're My Best Friend
  11. Don't Stop Me Now
  12. Killer Queen
  13. These Are The Days Of Our Lives
  14. Who Wants To Live Forever
  15. Seven Seas Of Rhye
  16. Heaven For Everyone
  17. Somebody To Love
  18. I Want To Break Free
  19. Show Must Go On
  20. Bohemian Rhapsody
Release date NZ
November 9th, 2009
Number of Discs
Original Release Year
Product ID

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options