Easy Listening & Folk Albums:

Putting on the Style (CD/DVD)

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!


Mixed Media

Available on orders $100 to $1000 Learn more

Available from supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships in 4-6 days
Free Delivery with Primate
Join Now or upgrade at checkout


Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 12-19 August using standard courier service


Since the start of this millennium, Mick Foster and Tony Allen have sold almost 1.5 MILLION units in the UK. Over the last several years, Foster & Allen have developed a successful TV show, which features live performance, videos and special guests. This new release, features 100-tracks, as a 50-track 2CD/50-track DVD set and includes their most recent single and video ‘Burning Bridges’ – with country ‘n’ Irish superstar, Nathan Carter, which has had more than 200,000 YouTube views. In 2016, Foster & Allen undertook a 67-date touring commitment and in 2017 performed a further 48 dates from Ireland to Canada. Last year, they performed 38 shows in Ireland and New Zealand and will embark on the next leg with a further 19 dates across the UK to support the album’s release this Autumn. Foster & Allen aren’t showing any signs of slowing down and their touring commitments prove how popular they remain for their fans who like to see them in a live performance experience.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Burning Bridges (with Nathan Carter)
  2. Que Sera Sera
  3. Lord Of The Dance
  4. Old Flames
  5. Hello Mary Lou
  6. After The Ball
  7. Mrs Brown’s Boys
  8. A Hug
  9. Happiness
  10. The Isle of Innisfree
  11. Putting On The Style
  12. A Bunch Of Thyme
  13. Things
  14. Nobody’s Child
  15. Do What You Do Do Well
  16. If I Had My Life To Live Over
  17. The Old Threshing Mill
  18. Walk On By
  19. Seven Old Ladies
  20. Your Wedding Day
  21. There’s Life In The Old Dog Yet
  22. The Fields Of Athenry
  23. Golden Slippers Medley
  24. Part Of Me Will Always Be In Love With You
Disc 2:
  1. We Owe It All To You
  2. Wooden Heart
  3. I Don’t Know Why I Love You But I Do
  4. When You Were Sweet Sixteen
  5. The Wabash Cannonball
  6. A Mother’s Way
  7. The Young Ones
  8. Forty Shades Of Green
  9. The Unicorn
  10. Remember Your Mine
  11. Courtin’ In The Kitchen
  12. Gentle Mother
  13. My Happiness
  14. Silver Threads And Golden Needles
  15. The Old Bog Road
  16. The Spinning Wheel
  17. My Grandfathers Clock
  18. If Those Lips Could Only Speak
  19. Cottage In The Country
  20. Sweet Forget Me Not
  21. Paddy McGinty’s Goat
  22. Born To Be With You
  23. Beautiful Dreamer
  24. Save The Last Dance For Me
  25. Maggie (2012 Version)
  26. Home Boys Home
Release date NZ
March 1st, 2019
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...