Home & Garden Books:

Pusheen: A Cross-Stitch Kit

Click to share your rating 35 ratings (4.7/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Format:

Mixed media product
$20.00

Or Buy Now, Pay Later with:

Afterpay is available on orders $100 to $1000 Learn more

5 payments of $4.00 with Humm Learn more

Available from supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from a Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown.

Usually ships in 2-3 weeks
Free Delivery with Primate
Join Now or upgrade at checkout

Availability

Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 5-8 July using standard courier service

Buy together

3% of people buy Pusheen: A Cross-Stitch Kit and Kawaii Cross-Stitch Kit ~ Paperback / softback ~ Sosae Caetano.

Buy together: $38.53

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars Based on 35 Customer Ratings

5 star
(29)
4 star
(3)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
Showing top 3 most helpful reviews.

View all 4 reviews...

Write a Review
"Very cute and fun"
5 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

This is my first time doing cross stitch and it is very easy and fun. My cross stitch is starting to look very cute!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.
"Cute cross stitch kit"
5 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

Cute kit

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
"Cute and easy"
5 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

Loved making these. Was a nice to have little projects to give me a break from my really big cross stitch project. They look great on my desk too

Description

Pusheen is the Internet's favorite chubby tabby who has warmed the hearts of millions with her animated GIFs and comics. For fans of I Am Pusheen the Cat; Pusheen: A Magnetic Kit; and the Pusheen coloring books, this craft kit includes everything you need to create cute embroidered designs of the lazy, lovable feline: * A 32-page mini book with cross-stitching instructions and two easy patterns (perfect for beginners and advanced stitchers alike) * Two 5" x 5" pieces of cotton Aida cloth * A 3-inch embroidery hoop * Two tapestry needles * Four skeins of embroidery thread

Author Biography:

Miniature Editions are brought to you by the Editors of Running Press
Release date NZ
April 12th, 2018
Author
Collections
Audience
  • General (US: Trade)
Character
Country of Publication
United States
Imprint
Running Press Miniature Editions
Pages
32
Dimensions
137x102x48
ISBN-13
9780762492275
All-time sales rank
Top 2000
Product ID
27703408

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...