Home & Garden Books:

Pusheen: A Cross-Stitch Kit

Click to share your rating 25 ratings (4.7/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Format:

Undefined
Pusheen: A Cross-Stitch Kit by Claire Belton
$20.00

or 4 payments of $5.00 with Learn more

Available on orders $100 to $1000 Learn more

In stock at Mighty Ape

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order now and it ships tomorrow!
Free Delivery with Primate
Join Now or upgrade at checkout

Availability

This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • Tomorrow 6-9pm using Evening Express
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product in the evening between 6pm - 9pm tomorrow to qualifying addresses in Auckland. Learn more
  • Wednesday using standard courier service

Buy together

3% of people buy Pusheen: A Cross-Stitch Kit and Kawaii Cross-Stitch Kit ~ Paperback / softback ~ Sosae Caetano.

Buy together: $39.50

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars Based on 25 Customer Ratings

5 star
(21)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
Write a Review
"Very cute and fun"
5 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

This is my first time doing cross stitch and it is very easy and fun. My cross stitch is starting to look very cute!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
"Cute cross stitch kit"
5 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

Cute kit

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
"Incomplete"
3 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

Says it comes with needles, but I could find them. Edit – found them.

0 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Description

Pusheen is the Internet's favorite chubby tabby who has warmed the hearts of millions with her animated GIFs and comics. For fans of I Am Pusheen the Cat; Pusheen: A Magnetic Kit; and the Pusheen coloring books, this craft kit includes everything you need to create cute embroidered designs of the lazy, lovable feline: * A 32-page mini book with cross-stitching instructions and two easy patterns (perfect for beginners and advanced stitchers alike) * Two 5" x 5" pieces of cotton Aida cloth * A 3-inch embroidery hoop * Two tapestry needles * Four skeins of embroidery thread

Author Biography

Miniature Editions are brought to you by the Editors of Running Press
Release date NZ
April 12th, 2018
Author
Collections
Audience
  • General (US: Trade)
Character
Country of Publication
United States
Imprint
Running Press Miniature Editions
Pages
32
Dimensions
137x102x48
ISBN-13
9780762492275
All-time sales rank
Top 2000
Product ID
27703408

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...