Compilation & Soundtrack Albums:

Psychopathics From Outer Space Part 3




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Continuing a tradition of devastation, Psychopathic Records is laying waste to the landscape once again. The third time’s the charm and this time the whole world is their target.
This compilation, the latest in the ‘Outer Space’ series, contains tracks from every Psychopathic Records artist. The album features two songs each from Insane Clown Posse, Twiztid, Blaze Ya Dead Homie and Boondox. Some unexpected collaborations include songs by Motown Rage, DJ Clay and Dark Lotus, with some crater-making surprises that will send earthquakes rumbling throughout the Juggalo world!
Every track is an all-new recording, just for this release. It’s a multi-pronged attack from the whole Hatchet family!

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Blast Off (Various Artists)
  2. Further Away (Dark Lotus)
  3. Truth Dare (Insane Clown Posse)
  4. Shake (Zodiac Mprint)
  5. My Addiction (Twiztid)
  6. My Van (Boondox)
  7. Put It Down (Blaze Ya Dead Homie)
  8. Just A Song I Wrote (DJ Clay)
  9. Last Day Alive (Monoxide)
  10. Zombie (Twiztid)
  11. Girls They Love Me (Blaze Ya Dead Homie)
  12. If I Was God (Insane Clown Posse)
  13. Tom Possession (Boondox)
  14. Reason (Motown Rage)
  15. Hatchet Man (The Hatchet Family)
  16. The Landing (Various Artists)
Release date NZ
January 15th, 2008
Shock Records
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help

Buy this and earn 120 Banana Points