Family & Kids TV Series:

Powerpuff Girls, The - Complete Season 1 (2 Disc Set)

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order


Saving The World Before Bedtime

The Powerpuff Girls follows the adventures of three super-powered sisters - Blossom, Bubbles and Buttercup - who frequently ask to be excused from school so they can save the world. While preparing his concoction of sugar & spice and everything nice, Professor Utonium accidentally added a mysterious fourth ingredient, Chemical X. This fateful addition led to the creation of three sugar coated superheroes, otherwise known as The Powerpuff Girls, whose mission in life alters between fighting crime and winning at hopscotch.

Monkey See, Doggie Do / Mommy Fearest
Insect Inside / Powerpuff Bluff
Octi Evil / Geshundfight
Buttercrush / Fuzzy Logic
Boogie Frights / Abracadaver
Telephonies / Tough Love
Major Competition / Mr. Mojo's Rising
Paste Makes Waste / Ice Sore
Bubblevicious / The Bare Facts
Cat Man Do / Impeach Fuzz
Just Another Manic Mojo / Mime for a Change
The Rowdyruff Boys
Uh Oh Dynamo
Release date NZ
July 29th, 2007
Movie Format
  • DVD
DVD Region
  • Region 4
  • Standard Edition
Aspect Ratio
  • 1.33 : 1
Length (Minutes)
Supported Audio
  • Dolby Digital Surround 2.0
  • Family
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...