Rock Albums:

Playlist: The Very Best Of Bob Dylan (70’s)



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 1 rating (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

In stock with supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock in with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships within 6-8 days


Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 31 Jul to 5 Aug using standard courier delivery


Bob Dylan is one of the world’s greatest songwriters that has lasted over many decades. The 70’s was where Dylan really made his mark and this Playlist collection is a great representation of this amazing era in Dylan’s music. It also has one of this biggest hits of this career in “Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door’.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. If Not For You
  2. You Ain’t Goin’ Nowhere
  3. Forever Young
  4. Watching The River Flow
  5. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door
  6. On A Night Like This
  7. The Mighty Quinn (Quinn, The Eskimo)
  8. Precious Angel
  9. Tangled Up In Blue
  10. Gotta Serve Somebody
  11. One More Cup Of Coffee
  12. Changing Of The Guards
  13. Hurricane
  14. Buckets Of Rain
Release date NZ
June 5th, 2015
Manufacturer code:
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...