Rock Records:

Pearl Jam (LP)

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!




Available on orders $100 to $1000 Learn more

Available from supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships in 4-6 days
Free Delivery with Primate
Join Now or upgrade at checkout


Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 23-28 June using standard courier service


Pearl Jam (sometimes referred to as The Avocado Album) is Pearl Jam’s eighth studio album, released May in 2006.

The music on the record was proclaimed as a return to the band's roots, with an emphasis on up-tempo
songs with an aggressive sound. The song lyrics are mostly told from the point of view of characters and
deal with the socio-political issues in the United States at the period, such as the War on Terror.

  • The album also produced three singles—“World Wide Suicide”, “Life Wasted” and "Gone”.
  • This has been newly remixed by Brendon O’Brien for this release.
  • Double 180 gram audiophile vinyl

Track Listing:

Side A:
  1. Life Wasted
  2. World Wide Suicide
  3. Comatose
  4. Severed Hand
Side B:
  1. Marker In The Sand
  2. Parachutes
  3. Unemployable
  4. Big Wave
Side C:
  1. Gone
  2. Wasted Reprise
  3. Army Reserve
  4. Come Back
Side D:
  1. Inside Job
Release date NZ
November 10th, 2017
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...