Techno & Dance Albums:

Peace is the Mission



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 1 rating (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


It's hard to think of another artist who has his or her feet firmly planted in as many formats as the Mad Decent founder, head honcho and brand ambassador, Diplo. Equally immersed in Top 40 and hip-hop world as he is in underground club, indie rock and world music, the Grammy-nominated producer is embarking on his most ambitious project yet with the release of the first in a series of Major Lazer albums to come over the next year. PEACE IS THE MISSION, coming June 1st 2015 on Mad Decent will be the third studio album from Major Lazer, the dancehall collective spearheaded by Diplo with trusted co-conspirators Walshy Fire and Jillionaire.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Be Together ft. Wild Belle
  2. Too Original ft. Elliphant & Jovi Rockwell
  3. Blaze Up The Fire ft. Chronixx
  4. Lean On ft. MØ & DJ Snake
  5. Powerful ft. Ellie Goulding & Tarrus Riley
  6. Light It Up ft. Nyla
  7. Roll the Bass
  8. Night Riders ft. Travi$ Scott, 2 Chainz, Pusha T & Mad Cobra
  9. All My Love ft. Ariana Grande & Machel Montano (Remix)
Release date NZ
May 29th, 2015
Mad Decent
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review


Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 104 Banana Points