Techno & Dance Records:

Patience Remixes (12")



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


One of the perks of being a good pop group is that your music tends to lend itself well to remixes. The Invisible are a very good pop group indeed, and thus it’s no surprise that four cuts from their 2016 album Patience have spawned four very good remixes. Chaos In The CBD’s version of Love Me Again is a sprightly shuffle with hints of Theo Parrish’s Flowers; FYI Chris’s downtempo flip of the same track apes Leon Vynehall; Darkstar turn Patience’s So Well into a sort of soulful trap ballad that recalls Sampha’s work with SBTRKT; and the Tee Mango’s Summer Daze revision of K Town Sunset is an electro number that delivers on the title’s promise of good weather.

Release date NZ
August 25th, 2017
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 138 Banana Points