Children & Young Adult Books:

Oxford Reading Tree: Stage 4: Fireflies: World Instruments



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Oxford Reading Tree: Stage 4: Fireflies: World Instruments by Tracey Reeder
Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Oxford Reading Tree Fireflies has 60 titles on a wide range of topics linked to the curriculum. There are 10 stages, one for each term from KS1 Year R Term 1 to KS2 Year 3 Term 1 (P1 to P4 in Scotland and N Ireland). * Colour-coded to show Oxford Reading Tree and bookband stages * Linked to curriculum and Oxford Reading Tree themes * Teaching Notes for every stage * A Guided Reading Card and a Take-Home Card to go with each book CROSS REFERENCES TO OTHER OUP RESOURCES - and curriculum links Stage 4 World Instruments: Bookband level - 6; Currricular subjects - geography/music/citizenship; ORT links - The Headache, The Band, The Carnival, The Play, The Dragon Dance, The Wedding.
Release date NZ
September 25th, 2003
Country of Publication
United Kingdom
full colour throughout
Oxford University Press
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 75 Banana Points