Pop Albums:

Our Version Of Events [Special Edition]

Click to share your rating 2 ratings (4.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!


Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars Based on 2 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Write a Review
"As good as expected" Purchased on Mighty Ape

A fantastic album and it is as good as I hoped it would be. She has an amazing powerful voice. The song lyrics are really good. A good album to have up loud in the car or when entertaining at home. Highly recommend.


Emeli Sande has captivated the UK this year with her powerful voice, warmth, intelligence and mesmerizing performances.This new version of ‘Our Version’ comes in a slipcase and includes 5 additional songs, including the Labrinth single ‘Wonder’ (feat. Emeli) and Emeli's cover of John Lennon's 'Imagine.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Heaven
  2. My Kind of Love
  3. Where I Sleep
  4. Mountains
  5. Clown
  6. Daddy (feat. Naughty Boy)
  7. Maybe
  8. Suitcase
  9. Breaking the Law
  10. Next to Me
  11. River
  12. Lifetime
  13. Hope
  14. Read All About It, Pt. III
  15. Wonder (feat. Emeli Sand )
  16. Breaking the Law (Alternate Version)
  17. Easier in Bed
  18. Beneath Your Beautiful (feat. Emeli Sand )
  19. Imagine
Release date NZ
October 26th, 2012
Album Length (Minutes)
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...