Pop Albums:





Customer rating

Click to share your rating 6 ratings (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product


Available on orders $100 to $1000. Learn more

Hurry! Only 1 left at Mighty Ape!

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order now and it ships Monday!


Mighty Fast Delivery Guaranteed

This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • Monday 6-9pm using Evening Express Delivery
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product in the evening between 6pm - 9pm on 24 February to qualifying addresses in Auckland. Learn more
  • Tuesday using standard courier delivery

Buy together and save

List price: $80.00

Buy together: $79.00 (save 1%)

52% of people buy O!RUL8,2? and 2 Kool 4 Skool ~ CD ~ BTS.


O!RUL8,2? is the first extended play by South Korean boy band BTS. It was released on September 11, 2013 as the second album after 2 Cool 4 Skool.

The album consists of ten tracks, with “N.O” (also known as “No Offense”) as the lead single. The group later promoted “Attack On Bangtan (진격의 방탄)”, another track from the album.

On August 27, 2013 Big Hit Entertainment launched a countdown clock on BTS official website and uploaded a comeback trailer on August 27 on YouTube in preparation for O!RUL8,2? and comeback promotions.

It featured a monologue by Rap Monster as different 3D images related to BTS floated in space before shattering into the ground and starts off with a voice-over narration that talks about how one should pursue his or her dream.

Three days later, they revealed the O!RUL8,2? track list and concept photo of the album on their official Twitter account and Facebook page. They also released the design and details of the physical album, along with its photobook, photocard and poster.

Big Hit Entertainment then released a special trailer for the album's concept. They later released the first teaser, revealing that “N.O” would be the title track. On September 8, 2013, BTS dropped an audio preview prior to the actual release of the album.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. "Intro: O!RUL8,2-"
  2. "N.O"
  3. "We On"
  4. "Skit: R U Happy Now-"
  5. "If I Ruled the World"
  6. "Coffee"
  7. "BTS Cypher Pt.1"
  8. "진격의 방í"" (Jingyeogui Bangtan / Attack On Bangtan)
  9. "í""도강"" (Paldogangsan / Satoori Rap)
  10. "Outro: Luv in Skool"
Release date NZ
March 9th, 2018
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 6 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review


Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...