Compilation & Soundtrack Albums:

One Love 2016




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


The official 2016 One Love album for NZ’s biggest reggae festival features all the international and local reggae stars appearing at the February 6th event including Third World, Steel Pulse, Common Kings, Sons Of Zion, Collie Buddz and many more.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Ardijah – Haere Mai
  2. Fiji – Sweet Darlin’
  3. Swiss – Rest Of My Days
  4. Sammy J – Rest Of My Days
  5. Tomorrow People – Again And Again
  6. 1814 – Perfectly Ugly
  7. Third World – 1865 (96 Degrees In The Shade)
  8. Collie Buddz – Come Around
  9. House Of Shem – Take You There
  10. Katchafire – Down With You
  11. Kora – Skankenstein
  12. Sons Of Zion – Stuck On Stupid
  13. J Boog – Let’s Do It Again
  14. Common Kings- Kingdom Come
  15. Steel Pulse – Steppin’ Out
  16. Three Houses Down – Keep Your Culture
  17. Nesian Mystik – Sun Goes Down
  18. Che Fu – Misty Frequencies
  19. Herbs – Long Ago
Release date NZ
September 18th, 2015
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 162 Banana Points