Fiction Books:

Olga Masters: Collected Stories (incl Home Girls)

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Olga Masters: Collected Stories (incl Home Girls)


Paperback / softback

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Olga Masters: Collected Stories (incl Home Girls) by Olga Masters
Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


In the brief four years between the publication of her first volume of short stories and her death in 1986, Olga Masters was celebrated as one of Australia's most powerful and original writers. She won a National Book council award and was shortlisted for another, and was published in the united States, France and Italy. She wrote two novels and three collections of short stories, the third published posthumously. Gathered now in one volume are all the stories from The Home Girls and A Long Time Dying and those she had completed for The Rose Fancier, tough, honest stories that portray rural and suburban life with compassion and unsparing observation.

Author Biography

Authors Bio, not available
Release date NZ
March 4th, 1996
Country of Publication
University of Queensland Press
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 104 Banana Points