Entertainment Books:

O Come, Let Us Adore Him

Yuletide Medleys for the Solo Pianist



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

O Come, Let Us Adore Him: Yuletide Medleys for the Solo Pianist
Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


(Lillenas Publications). 17 Christmas carols arranged with versatility; may be played individually or as one entire medley. Optional endings provide the pianist with a choice to conclude after any given carol, or segue to the next one in the book. A valuable resource for those seeking accessible settings of beloved Christmas carols! The wide-ranging list of carols includes: Angels We Have Heard on High * Away in a Manger * Bring a Torch, Jeannette, Isabella * Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy * Ding Dong! Merrily on High * Go, Tell It on the Mountain * Good Christian Men, Rejoice * Good King Wenceslas * Infant Holy, Infant Lowly * Joy to the World * Joyful, Joyful We Adore Thee * O Come, All Ye Faithful * Once in Royal David's City * Silent Night! Holy Night! * Still, Still, Still * The Holly and the Ivy * We Three Kings.
Release date NZ
April 1st, 2007
Country of Publication
United States
Lillenas Publishing Company
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 120 Banana Points