Null Hour



Customer rating

(1 rating) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Our price
In stock with supplier
The item is brand new and in-stock in with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.
Usually ships within 7-10 days


Wellington space-rock trio Sunken Sea release their debut album.

Formed from the smoldering remnants of post punk band Tiddabades, Sunken Seas (Craig, Luke, Ryan) have undergone an incredible shift in style. Where the former band were more the headiness of the dance-punk era, Sunken Seas have brought the sometimes underlying broodiness to the forefront with this new venture. It's more cold and more industrial.

Still in their infancy, the trio have shared bills alongside the likes of Die! Die! Die!, Wooden Shjips (US) and legendary punk poet John Cooper Clarke (UK).

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. What Birds See
  2. High Rise
  3. Paid Your Price
  4. Photographs Of The Dead
  5. A Breed
  6. Another Room
  7. Joas
  8. You Might Have Been
  9. The Hum
  10. Leaves
Release date NZ
June 29th, 2012
MUZAI Records
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 125 Banana Points