Compilation & Soundtrack Albums:

Now That's What I Call Music Volume 56




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 1 rating (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Hurry! Only 1 left at Mighty Ape!

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order now and it ships tomorrow!


Mighty Fast, Guaranteed

This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • Tomorrow 6-9pm using Evening Express Delivery
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product in the evening between 6pm - 9pm tomorrow to qualifying addresses in Auckland. Learn more
  • Tuesday using standard courier delivery


2015 release. You want the best? Well, here it is! NOW 56: That's What I Call Music is the 56th installment in the most popular music series in the U.S. In fact, NOW is the most popular compilation series in the known universe! This collection includes tracks from Wiz Khalifa, Taylor Swift, Selena Gomez, Selena Gomez, Meghan Trainor with John Legend, Ed Sheeran and many others.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. See You Again (Feat. Charlie Puth) [From "Furious 7"] Wiz Khalifa
  2. Can't Feel My Face the Weeknd
  3. Locked Away (Feat. Adam Levine) R. City
  4. Watch Me (Whip / Nae Nae) Silentó
  5. Bad Blood (Feat. Kendrick Lamar) Taylor Swift
  6. Good for You (Feat. A$Ap Rocky) Selena Gomez
  7. Cool for the Summer Demi Lovato
  8. She's Kinda Hot 5 Seconds of Summer
  9. Uma Thurman Fall Out Boy
  10. Marvin Gaye (Feat. Meghan Trainor) Charlie Puth
  11. Fight Song Rachel Platten
  12. Photograph Ed Sheeran
  13. Like I'm Gonna Lose You (Feat. John Legend) Meghan Trainor
  14. Stitches Shawn Mendes
  15. Ex's & Oh's Elle King
  16. Strip It Down Luke Bryan
  17. Beautiful Life (Now What's Next!) Nick Fradiani
  18. Smile (Now What's Next!) the Royal Concept
  19. Into the Wild (Now What's Next!) Connell Cruise
  20. Bitter Pill (Now What's Next!) Gavin James
  21. Temple (Now What's Next!) Parson James
  22. Crazy Beautiful (Now What's Next!) Skylar Stecker
Release date NZ
October 30th, 2015
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 217 Banana Points