Compilation & Soundtrack Albums:

Now That's What I Call Music 47



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 6 ratings (4.7/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars Based on 6 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Write a Review
"I really like the cd"
5 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

I listen to cd all time I start to build up my now cd Collection and love how mighty ape is so cheap


18 of the biggest hits right now!!

Tracklist includes huge tracks from Avicii, James Bay, Maroon 5, Sam Smith, OMI, Ed Sheeran, Kelly Clarkson plus much more!

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Lunchmoney Lewis - Bills
  2. Mark Ronson ft. Bruno Mars – Uptown Funk
  3. Pitbull ft Ne-Yo – Time Of Our Lives
  4. Timmy Trumpet & Savage – Freaks
  5. Avicii – The Nights
  6. OMI – Cheerleader
  7. Maroon 5 – Sugar
  8. Sam Smith – Lay Me Down
  9. Ed Sheeran – Thinking Out Loud
  10. Hozier – Take Me To Church
  11. Olly Murs ft. Demi Lovato – Up
  12. James Bay – Hold Back The River
  13. G.R.L – Lighthouse
  14. Six60 – So High
  15. Walk The Moon – Shut Up And Dance
  16. Jessie J – Masterpiece
  17. Nick Jonas – Jealous
  18. Flo Rida – GDFR
Release date NZ
April 2nd, 2015
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 96 Banana Points