Compilation & Soundtrack Albums:

Now That's What I Call Music 46 (2CD)



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 10 ratings (4.3/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars Based on 10 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Write a Review
5 stars"

This CD has had me singing along with every song and dancing to every beat, for this 36 song disc, I say every little penny is worth it! the only thing that comes bad with it is the funny stares you are going to get from the cars next to you or your neighbors who can see into your bedroom/lounge because honestly, you'll dance the day and night away

5 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

Yes this CD is more than I thought it would be as it had many of my favourite songs on by various artists. I would recommend this CD to any age group.


18 of the biggest hits right now PLUS 18 of the biggest hits of the year!!

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Jessie J, Ariana Grande, Nicki Minaj - Bang Bang
  2. Redfoo - New Thang
  3. Maroon 5 - Animals
  4. Nico & Vinz - In Your Arms
  5. Paloma Faith - Only Love Can Hurt Like This
  6. Sam Smith - I'm Not The Only One
  7. The Veronicas - You Ruin Me
  8. George Ezra - Budapest
  9. Benny Tipene - Step On Up
  10. The Vamps, Shawn Mendes - Oh Cecilia (Breaking My Heart)
  11. Fergie - L.A.LOVE (la la)
  12. Calvin Harris, John Newman - Blame
  13. G.R.L. - Ugly Heart
  14. The Knocks, Powers - Classic
  15. Avicii - The Days
  16. Shawn Mendes - Life Of The Party
  17. OneRepublic - I Lived
  18. The Script - Superheroes
Disc 2:
  1. Meghan Trainor - All About That Bass
  2. Pharrell Williams - Happy
  3. Jason Derulo - Trumpets
  4. Sia - Chandelier
  5. John Legend - All Of Me
  6. A Great Big World - Say Something
  7. Demi Lovato - Let It Go
  8. Ariana Grande, Iggy Azalea - Problem
  9. Ed Sheeran - Sing
  10. The Madden Brothers - We Are Done
  11. MAGIC! - Rude
  12. Clean Bandit, Jess Glynne - Rather Be
  13. Rudimental, Emeli Sandé - Free
  14. Aloe Blacc - The Man
  15. Sara Bareilles - Brave
  16. Mr. Probz - Waves (Robin Schulz Radio Edit)
  17. Tove Lo, Hippie Sabotage - Stay High (Habits Remix)
  18. Ginny Blackmore, Stan Walker - Holding You
Release date NZ
November 7th, 2014
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
All-time sales rank
Top 5000
Product ID

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 125 Banana Points