Compilation & Soundtrack Albums:

Now 50

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Now 50



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 2 ratings (2.5/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


18 of the hottest tracks right now!

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Lukas Graham – ‘7 Years’
  2. Alan Walker – ‘Faded’
  3. Flume ft. Kai – ‘Never Be Like You’
  4. Fifth Harmony ft. Ty Dollar $ign – ‘Work From Home’
  5. Twenty One Pilots – ‘Stressed Out’
  6. Zayn – ‘Pillowtalk’
  7. Jonas Blue ft. Dakota – ‘Fast Car’
  8. Justin Bieber – ‘Love Yourself’
  9. Zara Larsson – ‘Lush Life’
  10. G-Eazy x Bebe Rexha – ‘Me, Myself And I’
  11. Mike Posner – ‘I Took A Pill In Ibiza (Seeb Remix)’
  12. The Chainsmokers ft. Rozes – ‘Roses’
  13. Snakehips ft. Tinashe And Chance The Rapper – ‘All My Friends’
  14. Duke Dumont – ‘Ocean Drive’
  15. Alessia Cara – ‘Wild Things’
  16. Daya – ‘Hide Away’
  17. DJ Snake ft. Bipolar Sunshine – ‘Middle’
  18. One Direction – ‘History’
Release date NZ
April 15th, 2016
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

2.5 out of 5 stars Based on 2 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 116 Banana Points