Techno & Dance Albums:

Nothing But The Beat

Click to share your rating 5 ratings (4.8/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!


Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars Based on 5 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Write a Review
5 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

Great music to get you moving!

5 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

This CD is eargasmic! Totally worth it. Some great remixes and songs that haven't made it on the charts yet but totally will. If you like music that'll get you outta bed in the morning just so you can dance your ass off, BUY THIS!!


Album features 3 hit singles:
SWEAT feat. Snoop Dogg, LITTLE BAD GIRL feat. Ludacris and Taio Crui. WHERE DEM GIRLS AT? Feat. Nicki Minaj and Flo Rida. Also includes collaborations from Jessie J, Usher, Sia, Lil Wayne, Jennifer Hudson, Akon, Chris Brown, Timbaland, Dev and

Disc 1 – Pop:

  1. Where Them Girls At – Feat. Flo Rida & Nicki Minaj
  2. Little Bad Girl – Feat.Taio Cruz & Ludacris
  3. Turn Me On – Feat. Nicki Minaj
  4. Sweat – Snoop Dogg vs David Guetta
  5. Without U – Feat. Usher
  6. Nothing Really Matters – Feat. Will.I.Am
  7. I Can Only Imagine – Feat. Chris Brown & Lil Wayne
  8. Crank It Up – Feat. Akon
  9. I Just Wanna F- Feat. Timbaland & Dev
  10. Night Of Your Life – Feat. Jennifer Hudson
  11. Repeat – Feat. Jessie J.
  12. Titanium – Feat. Sia

Bonus Track:
13. Where Them Girls At (Afrojack Remix)

Disc 2 – Electro:

  1. The Alphabeat
  2. Lunar (David Guetta & Afrojack)
  3. Sunshine (David Guetta & Avicii)
  4. Little Bad Girl (Instrumental Edit)
  5. Metro Music
  6. Toy Story
  7. The Future
  8. Dreams
  9. Paris
  10. Glas
Release date NZ
August 29th, 2011
Number of Discs
Original Release Year
Product ID

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...