Rock Albums:

No Gods No Masters

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!




Available on orders $100 to $1000 Learn more

Available from supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships in 6-8 days
Free Delivery with Primate
Join Now or upgrade at checkout


Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 3-6 August using standard courier service


  • No Gods No Masters is the seventh studio album from Garbage
  • No Gods No Masters is a big, bold and indignant record – overtly political and socially charged. Its songs touch on themes ranging from global unrest and encroaching climate change, to the Black Lives Matter movement, to the Me Too movement, sexism and misogyny.
  • Features the singles ‘No Gods No Masters’ and ‘The Men Who Rule The World’
  • Produced by Garbage and long-time collaborator Billy Bush
  • Garbage have confirmed album press with Radio Hauraki, Woman Magazine, 13th Floor and more.
  • Since releasing their eponymous debut album in 1995, Garbage has blazed a unique sonic trail, garnering critical acclaim and amassing a passel of hits. They have been nominated for seven Grammy Awards, and sold over 17 million albums

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. The Men Who Rule The World
  2. The Creeps
  3. Uncomfortably Me
  4. Wolves
  5. Waiting For God
  6. Godhead
  7. Anonymous XXX
  8. A Woman Destroyed
  9. Flipping The Bird
  10. No Gods No Masters
  11. This City Will Kill You
Release date NZ
June 11th, 2021
Liberator Music
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...