Nine Inch Nails

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 2 ratings (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order


The masters of lugubrious, moody angst, Nine Inch Nails has been instrumental in helping to steer the course of American pop music toward the dark and alternative. And All That Could Have Been is a record of the band's landmark 2000 "Fragility v2.0" tour. Produced by frontman Trent Reznor and directed by Rob Sheridan, the film includes performances of 18 tracks, including "Gave Up," "The Frail," and "Head Like a Hole."


  • Terrible Lie

  • Sin

  • March Of The Pigs

  • Piggy

  • The Frail

  • The Wretched

  • Gave Up

  • La Mer

  • The Great Below

  • The Mark Has Been Made

  • Wish

  • Complication

  • Suck

  • Closer

  • Head Like A Hole

  • Just Like You Imagined

  • Star****ers, Inc.

  • Hurt
  • Release date NZ
    January 1st, 2003
    Movie Format
    • DVD
    DVD Region
    • Region 4
    • Standard Edition
    Aspect Ratio
    • 1.33 : 1
    Length (Minutes)
    Supported Audio
    • Dolby Digital Surround 5.1
    Product ID

    Customer reviews

    5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 2 Customer Ratings

    5 star
    4 star
    3 star
    2 star
    1 star

    Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

    Write a Review

    Marketplace listings

    There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
    Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

    Sell Yours Here

    Help & options

    • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
    • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
    Filed under...

    Buy this and earn 300 Banana Points