Compilation & Soundtrack Albums:

My Songs




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Featuring the biggest airplay records and mainstream hits of the moment, “My Songs”, is the ultimate summer compilation!

This 2CD set features 36 feel good tracks, including unstoppable hits such as Maroon 5's “Makes Me Wonder”, Fergie's “Big Girls Don't Cry”, Gwen Stefani's “4 In The Morning” and the massive “Dreams In My Head” by Anika Moa.

Not to mention instant anthems from the likes of Mt. Raskil Preservation Society featuring Hollie Smith, Mika, Colbie Caillat and Opshop.

Make these tracks your own with My Songs!

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Anika Moa - Dreams In My Head
  2. Fergie - Big Girls Don't Cry
  3. Gwen Stefani - 4 In The Morning
  4. Maroon 5 - Makes Me Wonder
  5. Plain White T's - Hey There Delilah
  6. Colbie Caillat - Bubbly
  7. Annabel Fay - Strong
  8. James Morrison - You Give Me Something
  9. KT Tunstall - Suddenly I See
  10. Corinne Bailey Rae - Put Your Records On
  11. Lily Allen - Smile
  12. The Kooks - She Moves In Her Own Way
  13. Lifehouse - First Time
  14. Opshop - Waiting Now
  15. Rocco Deluca & The Burden - Colorful
  16. John Mayer - Waiting For The World To Change
  17. Youth Group - Forever Young
  18. The Mt Raskil Preservation Society feat. Hollie Smith - Bathe In The River
Disc 2:
  1. Mika - Grace Kelly
  2. Sugababes - Push The Button
  3. Scissor Sisters - I Don't Feel Like Dancing
  4. Thicke - When I Get You Alone
  5. Razorlight - America
  6. Greg Johnson - Now The Sun Is Out
  7. Jamie Scott & The Town - When Will I See Your Face Again
  8. Goldenhorse - Jump Into The Sun
  9. Keane - Is It Any Wonder?
  10. Tim Finn - Couldn't Be Done
  11. Take That - Patience
  12. Katie Melua - The Closest Thing To Crazy
  13. Adeaze feat. Aaradhna - Getting Stronger
  14. All Saints - Rock Steady
  15. Gabrielle - Out Of Reach
  16. Amy McDonald - Mr Rock & Roll
  17. Jamie Cullum - These Are The Days
  18. Norah Jones - Thinking About You
Release date NZ
December 21st, 2007
Universal Music
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help

Buy this and earn 154 Banana Points