Rock Albums:

My Electric Family



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 2 ratings (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

In stock with supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock in with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships within 8-12 days


Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 30 Nov to 5 Dec using standard courier delivery


2009 release. the second full length album from the New Zealand outfit. My Electric Family is the very soul of popular music, with all the trimmings. Those who spin this disc will be rewarded with warmth and curiosity from those who hear the sounds in the air.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Instructions for Insomniacs
  2. The National Grid
  3. Mindwarp
  4. Her Rotating Head
  5. Technology Boy
  6. Dream Sequence
  7. Donkey
  8. Long Time Gone
  9. Where To Begin
  10. Mercurial Man
  11. Little Bird Tell Lies
Release date NZ
May 25th, 2009
Particle Tracks
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 2 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 150 Banana Points