Crime & Mystery Books:

Murder in Key West

Format

Paperback

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Murder in Key West by William Freeman
$37.99
In stock with supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock in with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships within 2-3 weeks

Availability

Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 18-24 October using standard courier delivery

Description

It is a story in the tradition of Hammett, Chandler and Spillane; mystery and romance, murder and erotica, death and desire lead to the solution of the crime. Set in Key West, Florida against a background of sun, sea and suspicion a modern classic unfolds. Who killed Billy? "Maybe he deserved it."
Release date NZ
December 1st, 2002
Contributor
Illustrated by Starr Emerson
Country of Publication
United States
Imprint
Booksonnet.com
Pages
292
Dimensions
151x232x18
ISBN-13
9780967554037
Product ID
2062487

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 188 Banana Points