Hard Rock & Metal Music Films:

Motley Crue - Greatest Video Hits


Mature Audience

Mature Audience

Suitable for mature audiences 16 years and over.

NOTE: Contains sexual references.

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order


  • Kickstart My Heart
  • Same Ol' Situation
  • Don't Go Away Mad
  • Without You
  • Wild Side
  • Girls Girls Girls
  • Dr. Feelgood
  • Looks That Kill
  • Live Wire
  • You're All I Need
  • Too Young To Fall In Love
  • Primal Scream
  • Anarchy In The U.K.
  • Afraid
  • Smoke In The Sky
  • Misunderstood
  • Enslaved
  • Smokin' In The Boys Room
  • Hooligan's Holiday
  • Hell On High Heels
  • Sweet Home

    Extra tracklist: Girls Girls Girls (X-rated version), Dr. Feelgood (alternate version), Primal Scream (uncensored), Misunderstood (uncensored), Hell On High Hells (uncensored), Home Sweet Home ('91 remix).
Release date NZ
January 1st, 2003
Movie Format
  • DVD
DVD Region
  • Region 4
  • Standard Edition
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 158 Banana Points