Compilation & Soundtrack Albums:

More FM Sing It (2CD)

Click to share your rating 1 rating (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!



Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


More FM and Universal Music bring you “Sing It”. 2CD's of the biggest sing-along anthems you've probably found yourself singing along to during the last twelve months, alongside some all time favorites. In short, this is a compilation of 36 songs to live, love and sing! So whether it's on the train, or in the shower, or at the gym it's time to embrace your inner pop star and Sing It!

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Moves Like Jagger
  2. Edge of Glory
  3. I Gotta Feeling
  4. All the Right Moves
  5. Higher
  6. Price Tag
  7. Love Will Always Win
  8. I Won't Let You Go
  9. Too Late For Lovers
  10. Hey Soul Sista
  11. She Said
  12. Fireflies
  13. Fairground
  14. Halfway Gone
  15. Somebody Told Me
  16. One Headlight
  17. Eye of the Tiger
  18. Love Shack
Disc 2:
  1. Love Love Love
  2. Lazy Song
  3. I Need a Dollar
  4. Closer
  5. Only Girl (In the World)
  6. Hot & Cold
  7. F*ckn Perfect
  8. Show Me the Right Way
  9. Sound of Sunshine
  10. Breakfast at Tiffany's
  11. Come On Eileen
  12. Black & Gold
  13. The Look
  14. Need You Now
  15. Total Eclipse of the Heart
  16. Its Raining Men
  17. Zombie
  18. The Final Countdown
Release date NZ
January 23rd, 2012
Number of Discs
Original Release Year
Product ID

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review


Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...