NZ Pop Rock Albums:




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Moorhouse album on CD – Sony Music Entertainment New Zealand is pleased to announce that 2013 The X Factor fan favourites MOORHOUSE will release their debut self-titled album on December 5th, that will include their brand new single SOMEBODY LOVES YOU.

MOORHOUSE is Brock Ashby, Jason Aileone, Marley Sola Wilcox-Nanai, Rory McKenna and Rameka Uitime-araki, who rejoined the band earlier this year.

Rising through the ranks of The X Factor and into the minds and hearts of New Zealanders, the boys had already begun making a name for themselves before stealing the show at their audition for the series, singing a compelling cover of Justin Bieber’s ‘As Long As You Love Me’.

From that moment at their audition, the group has never looked back. With a huge social media following and over 1 million cumulative views on YouTube, the release of their highly anticipated debut album has come at the right time for their fans.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Somebody Loves You
  2. Take A Picture
  3. Unforgiveable
  4. Tales
  5. Waiting So Long
  6. One Of One
  7. Show Me Love
  8. High Class Woman
  9. Sugar Girl
  10. Lights Go Down
  11. Mama Said
Release date NZ
December 5th, 2014
Sony Music
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review


Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...