Techno & Dance Albums:

Ministry Of Sound: The Annual 2017

Click to share your rating 1 rating (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!


Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


It’s that time of year!! Set to soundtrack your summer comes the biggest compilation of the year, The Annual 2017 by Ministry of Sound.

Ministry of Sound is heating things up with your definitive guide to the biggest new and future hits of the year! Kickstarting your party with over two massive discs, The Annual 2017 covers all bases with the biggest club tracks right now and the tastemaker gems that will rule 2017. The Annual 2017 is your definitive guide to dance music.

Disc One gets the party heated featuring some of the biggest hit-makers Galantis, Martin Solveig, Lost Frequencies, Cheat Codes, Joel Fletcher, Timmy Trumpet, Will Sparks, plus a whole lot more.

Disc Two is coming in hot with some of the biggest international acts like Skrillex & Diplo’ presents Jack U, What So Not, Duke Dumont, Rudimental, Valentino Khan And Yellow Claw. Not to forget all the ARIA nominated locals Flume, LDRU, Rufus and Hayden James as well as unreleased tracks from Armand Van Helden, PNAU, Uberjak’d and Savage.

Turn up, test your sound system and kickstart your party with over 45 of the worlds’ biggest tracks with The Annual 2017.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Imany – Don't Be Shy (Filatov & Karas Remix)
  2. Kungs & Cookin On 3 Buurners – This Girl
  3. Bob Sinclar – Someone Who Needs Me
  4. Galantis – No Money
  5. Martin Solveig feat. Tkay Maidza – Do It Right
  6. Bob Marley feat. LVNDSCAPE & Boiler – Is This Love
  7. Jonas Blue feat. JP Cooper – Perfect Strangers
  8. Cheat Codes & Dante Klein – Turn Me On (Let Me Hold You)
  9. Kings – Don't Worry Bout It
  10. Mike Perry feat. Shy Martin – The Ocean
  11. Joel Fletcher feat Bianca – Obsessed
  12. Nathan Goshen – Thinking About It (Let It Go) (KVR Remix)
  13. Uberjak'd – Fix You Up
  14. The Potbelleez – Shout (Say That You Want Me)
  15. Savage ft Tigermonkey – Zooby Doo
  16. Kideko & George Kwali – Crank It (Woah!)
  17. Colour Castle – Walk Right In
  18. Armand Van Helden – Wings
  19. Lost Frequencies – What Is Love 2016
  20. Brynny – I Want It All
  21. MakJ & Timmy Trumpet ft Andrew W.K. – Party Till We Die
  22. Will Sparks & Joel Fletcher – Acid Rain
Disc 2:
  1. Flume – Say It (feat. Tove Lo)
  2. A-Trak – Parallel Lines
  3. Duke Dumont – Be Here
  4. Disclosure – Boss
  5. Jax Jones feat. Mike Dunn & MNEK – House Work
  6. Motez feat Scrufizzer – The Vibe
  7. Rudimental – Healing
  8. Offaiah – Trouble
  9. Armand Van Helden & Komes – Fried Chicken
  10. PNAU – Chameleon
  11. Starley – Call On Me (Ryan Riback)
  12. LDRU feat. Savoi – Next To You
  13. Kilter – They Don't Know Us
  14. Tkay Maidza – Carry On
  15. Slumberjack – RA
  16. What So Not – Divide & Conquer
  17. Valentino Khan & Skrillex ft. Kstylis
  18. Yellow Claw – Catch Me feat. Flux Pavilion
  19. Skrillex & Diplo presents Jack U – Mind feat Kai (Malaa Remix)
  20. Airwolf Feat. Stace Cadet – Talking Bass
  21. Set Mo – See Right Through Me
  22. Hayden James – Just A Lover
Release date NZ
November 4th, 2016
Ministry of Sound
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...