Compilation & Soundtrack Albums:

Ministry Of Sound - The Annual 2014

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!



Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Get those dancing shoes on, Australia’s fa­vourite dance compilation is back! Ministry of Sound presents their biggest, best and hottest compilation of the year – The Annual 2014.

Mixed by 2 of the prodigious DJ’s from the Melbourne Sound phenomenon, Chardy & Uberjak’d deliver the all the tunes to set up you up for summer.

Chardy introduces you to all the hits you’ve been listening to on repeat with tracks from Cedric Gervais, Avicii, Disclosure and Peking Duk.

Uberjak’d follows it up with all the EDM bangers that will get you pumping featuring Will Sparks, Joel Fletcher, Martin Garrix and Showtek.

With 46 tracks molded into two discs of dance music perfection, this is the one album which no clubber should live without!

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. John Newman - Love Me Again (Gemini Remix)
  2. Lana Del Rey vs Cedric Gervais - Summertime Sadness (Cedric Gervais Remix)
  3. What So Not – High You Are (The Only Remix)
  4. Mark Knight & Funagenda - Man With The Red Face (Hardwell Remix)
  5. Empire Of The Sun – DNA (Calvin Harris Remix)
  6. Dirty South feat. Joe Gil – Until The End
  7. Avicii - Wake Me Up
  8. Ellie Goulding - Burn (Mat Zo Remix)
  9. Hardwell & W&W - Jumper
  10. Armin van Buuren feat. Cindy Alma - Beautiful Life
  11. Zedd feat. Foxes - Clarity
  12. David Guetta & Glowinthedark feat. Harrison - Ain't A Party
  13. Disclosure - When A Fire Starts To Burn
  14. Rüfüs – Tonight
  15. Duck Sauce - Radio Stereo
  16. Chardy - Tomorrow (New World Sound Remix)
  17. Tiësto - Adagio For Strings (Blasterjaxx Remix)
  18. Peking Duk - Feels Like
  19. Naughty Boy feat. Sam Smith - La La La (DEVolution Remix)
  20. The Potbelleez feat B.o.B - Magic Number
Disc 2:
  1. Fatboy Slim & Riva Starr - Eat Sleep Rave Repeat
  2. Showtek feat. We Are Loud & Sonny Wilson - Booyah
  3. Will Sparks & Joel Fletcher - Bring It Back
  4. 4A: Uberjak'd - Whistle Bounce, 4B: J-Trick & Taco Cat feat. FERAL Is KINKY - Jumanji (Acapella)
  5. TJR – What's Up Suckaz
  6. Joel Fletcher & Savage – Swing
  7. Timmy Trumpet & SCNDL – Bleed
  8. Contiez vs Trey G feat. Timmy Trumpet – I'm A Trumpsta (Djuro Remix)
  9. Martin Garrix – Animals
  10. GT, The Only & Christian Luke - Out Of My Hands (SCNDL Remix)
  11. DVBBS & Borgeous – Tsunami
  12. Tonite Only – F*ck Tomorrow (SCNDL Remix)
  13. Autoerotique – Asphixiation (Uberjak'd Remix)
  14. Static Revenger & Kay - Back Off, Bitch!
  15. Timmy Trumpet - Brass & Titties
  16. Ftampa - Kick It Hard
  17. Mark Knight & D. Ramirez vs Underworld - Downpipe (Armin Van Buuren Remix)
  18. Knife Party - LRAD
  19. Steve Aoki, Chris Lake & Tujamo - Boneless
  20. Crookers - Ghetto Ghetta
  21. Dizzee Rascal feat. Will.I.Am - Something Really Bad (DJ Joachim Remix)
  22. DJ Fresh vs Diplo feat. Dominique Young Unique – Earthquake
  23. Rudimental feat. Foxes - Right Here
Release date NZ
November 8th, 2013
Manufacturer code:
Ministry of Sound
Number of Discs
Original Release Year
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...