Techno & Dance Albums:

Ministry Of Sound: Summer Anthems 2017

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Ministry Of Sound: Summer Anthems 2017



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


It isn’t Summer without Ministry of Sound’s highly successful single disc compilation, Summer Anthems 2017!

We’re hitting peak Summertime vibes with 22 of the Summer’s biggest and most refreshing hits, so gear up as we take you from the pool to the party and all the way back again. Ministry of Sound’s seasonal compilation returns bigger and better than ever with the tracks you know and love, as well as your future hits of Summer.

Don’t forget to Slip, Slop and Slap with scorching hot tracks from Calvin Harris, Major Lazer, Martin Garrix, RUFUS, Empire of the Sun, Diplo and DJ Fresh, all on the Summer Anthems roster. Featuring melting club tracks and refreshing dancefloor grooves, the single-disc heatwave of new tunes is perfect for any holiday, getaway, weekend-away or beach day. So jump on the raft of good times and good vibes with Summer Anthems 2017.

There’s only one soundtrack to Summer, and that’s Summer Anthems 2017 from Ministry of Sound.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Calvin Harris feat. Rihanna - This Is What You Came For
  2. Major Lazer - Cold Water (feat. Justin Bieber & MØ)
  3. Anne Marie – Alarm (Marshmello Remix )
  4. Martin Garrix & Bebe Rexha - In The Name Of Love
  5. Mike Perry feat Shy Martin - The Ocean
  6. PNAU - Chameleon
  7. Throttle - Money Maker (feat. LunchMoney Lewis & Aston Merrygold)
  8. Empire Of The Sun - High And Low (Hayden James Remix )
  9. Lost Frequencies - What Is Love 2016
  10. Kings - Don't Worry Bout It (Filatov & Karas Remix )
  11. DJ Fresh vs Diplo feat. R City, Selah Sue & Craig David - Bang Bang
  12. Savage & Tigermonkey - Zooby Doo
  13. Dizzee Rascal & Calvin Harris - Hype
  14. Alan Walker - Sing Me To Sleep (Marshmello Remix)
  15. Topic - Home (feat. Nico Santos)
  16. Arona Mane - Teardrops
  17. Jonas Blue - Perfect Strangers
  18. Hayley Teal X Alius - I Don't Want To Wait
  19. POOLCLVB - You Give Me Love
  20. RÜFÜS - Be With You
  21. The Potbelleez - Shout (Say That You Want Me)
  22. Major Lazer & Showtek - Believer
Release date NZ
January 13th, 2017
Ministry of Sound
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 138 Banana Points