Music Compilations & Soundtracks:

Ministry Of Sound: Running Trax Winter 2015



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 1 rating (3.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Our Price:
Hurry! Only 2 left at Mighty Ape!

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order in the next 10 mins and it ships today!


Mighty Fast, Guaranteed

This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • Tonight 6-9pm using Same Day Delivery
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product in the evening between 6pm - 9pm tonight to qualifying addresses in Auckland. Learn more
  • Tomorrow using Saturday Delivery
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product on Saturday to most cities and towns in NZ. Learn more
  • Monday using standard courier delivery


The weather is getting cooler, and the best way to warm up is to hit the pavement with Ministry of Sound’s Running Trax Winter 2015.

DISC 1 – WALK gets you into the swing of things, easing you in with The Avener’s Fade Out Lines and getting the blood flowing with hits from Calvin Harris, David Guetta, Yolanda Be Cool & DCUP and Wretch 32. You’ll be hitting your stride with more big tunes from Clean Bandit, Avicii and The Magician.

DISC 2 – JOG really starts to get the heart pumping, kicking off with the Klingande remix of Sigma & Paloma Faith’s massive track, ‘Changing’ and picking up the pace with big tunes from Alesso, Mashd N Kutcher, Peking Duk and Showtek.

DISC 3 – RUN is where we really make you sweat! We raise the BPM and push you to the finish line with Yellowclaw’s ban­ging hit ‘Til It Hurts’, and more BPM-raisers from Timmy Trumpet, Martin Garrix, Ummet Ozcan and Sander Van Doorn.

Get motivated, get up and get moving this winter with Running Trax Winter 2015 from Ministry of Sound – no excuses!

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. The Avener - Fade Out Lines
  2. David Guetta – Dangerous (David Guetta Banging Remix)
  3. Avicii - The Nights
  4. DJ Fresh feat. Ella Eyre - Gravity
  5. Yolanda Be Cool & DCUP – Sugarman
  6. Clean Bandit - Rather Be (feat. Jess Glynne) (Robin Schulz Remix)
  7. Peking Duk feat. Safia - Take Me Over (Dave Winnel Godspeed Remix)
  8. The Magician feat. Years & Years - Sunlight
  9. Philip George - Wish You Were Mine
  10. Martin Solveig & GTA - Intoxicated
  11. Kryder & The Wulf - Good Vibes
  12. Alesso feat Tove Lo – Heroes
  13. Borgeous - They Don't Know Us
  14. Martin Garrix & MOTi - Virus (How About Now)
  15. Charli XCX - Break The Rules Tiësto Remix
  16. Timmy Trumpet & Chardy - Hipsta
  17. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs VINAI - Louder
  18. Mashd N Kutcher - Do It Now (Slice N Dice Remix)
  19. Sam Smith - Stay With Me (Wilfred Giroux Remix)
Disc 2:
  1. Sigma feat. Paloma Faith - Changing (Klingande Remix)
  2. Alesso feat. Tove Lo - Heroes
  3. Mashd N Kutcher - Do It Now (Slice N Dice Remix)
  4. Peking Duk feat. SAFIA - Take Me Over (Dave Winnel Godspeed Remix)
  5. Mike Mago & Dragonette - Outlines
  6. Acaddamy - I've Been Waiting
  7. Umek feat. Waka Flocka - Cheezin'
  8. Curbi - Discharge
  9. Chili HiFly - Is It Love (AK9 Remix)
  10. Martin Solveig & GTA - Intoxicated
  11. Kryder & The Wulf - Good Vibes
  12. Showtek feat. MC Ambush - 90s By Nature
  13. Oh Snap!! & Bombs Away - Squats
  14. Vicetone feat. Kat Nestel - No Way Out
  15. Borgeous - They Don't Know Us
  16. Sgt Slick - Freak Show
  17. Vandalism & Jason Risk - Bottles Up
  18. Kastra & Tall Boys feat. Fatman Scoop - Twilight Zone
  19. Hardwell feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn - Echo
  20. ZHU – Faded
Disc 3:
  1. Yellow Claw feat. Ayden - Till It Hurts
  2. Charli XCX - Break The Rules (Tiësto Remix)
  3. Timmy Trumpet & Chardy - Hipsta
  4. Martin Garrix & MOTi - Virus (How About Now)
  5. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs. VINAI - Louder
  6. COMBO! - Bill Durry
  7. Press Play - Bollybounce
  8. Ummet Ozcan - Kensei
  9. 3LAU & Nom de Strip feat. Estelle - The Night
  10. Vince Moogin - Love Me Right
  11. Merk & Kremont feat. Bongom - Now Or Never
  12. R3hab & Sander van Doorn - Phoenix
  13. Karmatek - Popeye
  14. JDG & Samual James - Mumbai
  15. Sick Individuals - Prime
  16. Axel Raven & Tom Kreyn - Rave It
  17. Sander van Doorn, Julian Jordan & Firebeatz - Rage
  18. Min&Mal & Delayz - Russle
  19. Sultan + Shepard feat. Tegan & Sara - Make Things Right
  20. Tim Mason - Rapture
  21. DJ Fresh feat. Ella Eyre - Gravity
Release date NZ
June 26th, 2015
Ministry of Sound
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

3.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 180 Banana Points