Techno & Dance Albums:

Running Trax Summer 2017

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Running Trax Summer 2017

Ministry Of Sound



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Ready to reach higher P.B’s? Get up and moving with the ultimate motivation to your fitness goals as Ministry of Sound presents Running Trax Summer 2017!

Australia’s biggest fitness compilation returns with a 3-disc guide curated to suit your workout regime and to optimise your peak performance. Whether you’re a seasoned runner or looking to kick off your new hobby, Running Trax has your training goals in sight with a pumping formula of energy-fueled dance tracks to provide you with the perfect training companion.

Keeping you motivated from warm up to cool down, Running Trax Summer 2017 is your definitive soundtrack to get fit and smash goals.

  • Disc 1 – WALK Is all about the warm up, serving up cool, calm and upbeat Summer anthems to get you in the right headspace to get the heart pumping. The first disc features over 20 tracks to get your workout off the ground from the likes of Major Lazer, DJ Snake, Mike Perry, Kungs and RUFUS, while including remixes of Sia, Ariana Grande, Alan Walker and Dua Lipa.
  • Disc 2 – JOG picks up the pace with pavement pounding tracks from Quintino and Cheat Codes, Armand Van Helden, Kygo, Dimitri Vegas &Like Mike, Imany and The Magician.
  • Disc 3 – RUN hits full stride, raising the BPM to get you across the finish line and closer to your personal best. Smash your PB with bangers from Armin Van Buuren, Dillon Francis, MarLo, Will Sparks, MAKJ, Carnage and Timmy Trumpet.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Major Lazer – Light It Up feat. Nyla
  2. Mike Perry – The Ocean feat. Shy Martin
  3. Cheat Codes & Dante Klein – Let Me Hold You (Turn Me On)
  4. DJ Snake – Talk feat. George Maple
  5. Lost Frequencies – What Is Love 2016
  6. Kungs & Cookin' On 3 Burners – This Girl
  7. Alan Walker – Faded (Tiesto's Deep House Remix)
  8. Arona Mane – Teardrops
  9. Dua Lipa – Hotter Than Hell (Jack Wins Remix)
  10. Bastille – Good Grief (Don Diablo Remix)
  11. Calvin – Give You Up
  12. Tieks – Sunshine feat. Dan Harkna
  13. Offaiah – Trouble
  14. Ariana Grande – Into You (3LAU Remix)
  15. Static Revenger – Happy People (Liam& Latroit Remix)
  16. Rufus – Be With You
  17. Mike Posner – Took A Pill In Ibiza (Seeb Remix)
  18. Spada & Elen Levon – Don't You Worry
  19. The Potbelleez – Horny feat. Zoe Badwi
  20. Era Istrefi – Bonbon
Disc 2:
  1. Kygo – Raging feat Kodaline
  2. Savage & Tigermonkey – Zooby Doo
  3. Quintino X Cheat Codes – Can't Find It
  4. Jax Jones – House Work feat. Mike Dunn & MNEK
  5. Low Steppa – Runnin' feat. Kelli-leigh
  6. Croatia Squad & Lika Morgan – Make Your Move
  7. M1 – Emotions
  8. Raffa & A-Tonez – Move The Ground
  9. Sia – Cheap Thrills feat. Sean Paul (Le Youth Remix)
  10. Kideko & George Kwali – Crank It (Woah!) feat. Nadia Rose & Sweetie Irie
  11. Armand Van Helden – Wings
  12. Kilter – They Don't Know Us
  13. Duke & Jones – Oslo feat. Sarah De Warren
  14. BLVION – Reckless
  15. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike – Stay A While
  16. The Magician – Shy feat Brayton Bowman (CID Remix)
  17. Nora En Pure – On The Beach
  18. Imany – Don't Be So Shy (Filatov & Karas Remix)
  19. Mind Electric – Praise You
  20. Janiek – Feel The Love (Sam Feldt Edit)
  21. Kings – Don't Worry 'Bout It (Filatov & Karas Remix)
Disc 3:
  1. Zhu – Generationwhy
  2. Joel Fletcher – Obsessed feat. Bianca
  3. Dillon Francis – Candy
  4. MAKJ & Timmy Trumpet – Party Till We Die feat. Andrew W.K.
  5. Margin Gaye – Sexual Healing (Felguk Remix)
  6. Tommy Trash & TAISUN – IOUE
  7. Brynny – I Want It All feat. Martian & Ordain
  8. Ember – Keep Up feat. Smokahontas
  9. Tyron Hapi – On The Run feat. Bianca
  10. Dash Berlin & Luca Perra – Without The Sun
  11. SCNDL – Find My Way
  12. Will Sparks & Luciana – Stay Up Till The Mornin'
  13. Moby – Go (Hardwell Remix)
  14. Armin Van Buuren & Dave Winnel – The Race
  15. Markus Schulz – Love Me Like You Never Did (Zac Waters Remix)
  16. Lost Frequencies – Beautiful Life feat. Sandro Cavazza (Gareth Emery Remix)
  17. W&W, Hardwell & Lil' Jon – Live The Night
  18. Gareth Emery – Make It Happen feat. Lawson
  19. MarLo – You & Me feat. Chloe
  20. Armin Van Buuren & Human Resource – Dominator
  21. Carnage X Timmy Trumpet – Psy or Die
  22. Glactic Marvl – Save Me
Release date NZ
December 2nd, 2016
Ministry of Sound
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 156 Banana Points