R&B & Hip Hop Albums:

Ministry Of Sound: Rapper's Delight




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 1 rating (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Can we kick it? Yes we can. Ministry of Sound is back to take you on a trip with Rappers Delight: the ultimate collection of the most iconic rap and hip-hop tracks.

You might have 99 problems but this tracklist definitely ain’t one, featuring hits from the biggest and best in the game. With classic joints from OG’s The Notorious B.I.G, Busta Rhymes, N.W.A & Wu-Tang Clan, you’ll be transported from Brooklyn to Compton and back again.

Slow it down and lean back a little, with jams from ballers A Tribe Called Quest, A$AP Rocky, OutKast and Blackstreet.

Time to stand up and get your freak on, with a swag of party tracks to get down to from heavyweights Missy Elliot, Run-DMC, Kid Cudi and Nas.

This is how we do it, bringing you from the street to the club to the after party comes Rappers Delight: the biggest beats in the rap game.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. N.W.A. - Straight Outta Compton
  2. Jay-Z - 99 Problems
  3. M.O.P. - Ante Up (Robbin Hoodz Theory Remix)
  4. A Tribe Called Quest - Can I Kick It-
  5. The Notorious B.I.G. - Juicy
  6. DMX - X Gon' Give It To Ya
  7. Cypress Hill - Insane In The Brain
  8. Biz Markie - Just A Friend
  9. Joe Budden - Pump It Up
  10. Xzibit - X feat Snoop Dog and Dr Dre
  11. Ludacris Feat. Shawnna - Stand Up
  12. Lil Wayne - Lollipop Feat. Static Major
  13. Kid Cudi - Day & Nite
  14. Craig Mack - Flava In Ya Ear (Remix)
  15. Blackstreet feat. Dr. Dre, Queen Pen - No Diggity
  16. Method Man - Bring The Pain
  17. Lords of the Underground - Funky Child
  18. Rob Base & DJ EZ Rock - It Takes Two
  19. Young MC - Know How
Disc 2:
  1. Sugarhill Gang - Rapper's Delight (4SM Mix)
  2. Wu-Tang Clan - Gravel Pit
  3. Beastie Boys - Shake Your Rump
  4. Kris Kross - Jump
  5. A$AP Rocky - Goldie
  6. KRS-One - Step Into A World (Rapture's Delight)
  7. Ice Cube Feat. Mack 10 & Ms. Toi - You Can Do It
  8. Q-Tip - Breathe and Stop
  9. Cam'ron Feat. Juelz Santana - Oh Boy
  10. The Pharcyde - Runnin'
  11. Nelly - Hot In Herre
  12. Run-DMC - It's Like That
  13. Eric B. & Rakim - Paid In Full
  14. Big Pun Feat. Joe - Still Not a Player
  15. Ja Rule Feat. Case - Livin' It Up
  16. Nas - N.Y. State of Mind
  17. Fat Joe - Flow Joe
  18. Common - I Used To Love H.E.R
  19. Camp Lo - Luchini Aka This Is It
Disc 3:
  1. Kurtis Blow - The Breaks
  2. OutKast - Ms. Jackson
  3. Black Eyed Peas - Joint & Jam
  4. Luniz - I Got 5 On It
  5. Terror Squad - Lean Back
  6. Missy Elliott - Get Ur Freak On
  7. J-Kwon - Tipsy
  8. N.O.R.E. - Nothin'
  9. Mystikal - Shake Ya Ass
  10. Salt N Pepa - Push It
  11. Busta Rhymes (Ft. Rampage The Last Boy Scout) - Woo Haa!! (Got You All In Check)
  12. Clipse - Grindin'
  13. J Cole - Work Out
  14. LL Cool J - Phenomenon
  15. Dead Prez - Hip Hop
  16. Roots Manuva - Witness (1 Hope)
  17. The Alkaholiks - Only When Im Drunk
  18. Warren G Feat. Nate Dogg - Regulate
  19. D-12 - Purple Pills
Release date NZ
March 25th, 2016
Ministry of Sound
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...