Reggae Roots & Dub Albums:

Ministry Of Sound: I Love Reggae



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Hurry! Only 1 left at Mighty Ape!

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order now and it ships tomorrow!
Limited stock - when sold out, we might not be able to source this product again. Get it before it's gone!


Mighty Fast Delivery Guaranteed

This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • Tomorrow 6-9pm using Evening Express Delivery
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product in the evening between 6pm - 9pm tomorrow to qualifying addresses in Auckland. Learn more
  • Friday using standard courier delivery


Ministry Of Sound: I Love Reggae

Ministry of Sound continues the huge hit I LOVE series with this year’s summer essential: I Love Reggae. Now into its 7th instalment and with well over 500,000 total sales, the I Love series is one of Ministry of Sound’s most prolific releases.

Do not miss this next album released on the 9th June. I Love Reggae is set to be one of the best this year has to offer. 60 massive tracks of the only the biggest sunkissed reggae anthems. Featuring legendary artists such as Shaggy, Sean Paul, Fugees, UB40, Aswad and loads more.

Whether you’re at the beach, the BBQ or the bar – the summer would be incomplete without this album

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Boombastic – Shaggy
  2. Turn Me On - Kevin Lyttle
  3. No Letting Go - Wayne Wonder
  4. I'm Still In Love with You - Sean Paul feat. Sasha
  5. You Don't Love Me (No No No) - Dawn Penn
  6. Dat Sexy Body – Sasha
  7. Dude - Beenie Man feat. Ms. Thing
  8. Boom Shack-a-Lak - Apache Indian
  9. Here Comes the Hotstepper - Ini Kamoze
  10. Murder She Wrote - Chaka Demus & Pliers
  11. Pon Di River - Elephant Man
  12. Heads High - Mr.Vegas
  13. Ting-A-Ling - Shabba Ranks
  14. Everyone Falls In Love - Tanto Metro & Devonte
  15. Mamacita - Collie Buddz
  16. Tempted to Touch – Rupee
  17. Taboo - Glamma Kid feat. Shola Ama
  18. Hold You – Gyptian
  19. No Games – Serani /20. Flex - Mad Cobra
Disc 2:
  1. Shy Guy - Diana King
  2. Baby, I Love Your Way - Big Mountain
  3. Shine – Aswad
  4. Oh Carolina – Shaggy
  5. Tease Me - Chaka Demus & Pliers
  6. Who Am I - Beenie Man
  7. Run Up - Major Lazer feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR & Nicki Minaj
  8. Cheerleader – OMI
  9. Rude - MAGIC!
  10. Searching - China Black
  11. Now That We've Found Love - Third World
  12. Mr. Loverman - Shabba Ranks feat. Chevelle Franklin
  13. Close to You - Maxi Priest
  14. Sweets for My Sweet - C.J. Lewis
  15. Compliments on Your Kiss - Red Dragon with Brian & Tony Gold
  16. Red Red Wine - UB40
  17. Pass the Dutchie - Musical Youth
  18. Don't Turn Around – Aswad
  19. Baby Come Back - Pato Banton & The Reggae Revolution Feat. Ali & Robin Campbell
  20. Break My Stride - Blue Lagoon
Disc 3:
  1. No Woman, No Cry – Fugees
  2. Night Nurse - Gregory Isaacs
  3. Don't Worry Be Happy - Bobby McFerrin
  4. Wonderful World, Beautiful People - Jimmy Cliff
  5. You Can Get It If You Really Want - Desmond Dekker
  6. Uptown Top Ranking - Althea & Donna
  7. Can See Clearly Now - Johnny Nash
  8. Money In My Pocket - Dennis Brown
  9. Get Up Stand Up - Peter Tosh
  10. Good Thing Going (We've Got a Good Thing Going) - Sugar Minott
  11. Stir It Up - Johnny Nash
  12. Dreadlock Holiday - 10cc
  13. Double Barrel - Dave & Ansel Collins
  14. The Harder They Come - Jimmy Cliff
  15. Girlie Girlie - Sophia George
  16. 54-46 That's My Number - Toots & The Maytals
  17. Kingston Town - UB40
  18. Silly Games - Janet Kay
  19. Let Your Yeah Be Yeah - The Pioneers
  20. Love of the Common People - Nicky Thomas
Release date NZ
January 19th, 2018
Ministry of Sound
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 240 Banana Points