Techno & Dance Albums:

Ministry Of Sound - Clubbers Guide 2012 (3CD)



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 1 rating (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

In stock with supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock in with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships within 8-12 days


Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 5-10 April using standard courier delivery


Yet another monster triple CD, packed to the brim with yet more club anthems.

Put simply, Ministry Of Sound are the number one brand of club and dance music in the world right now. They have the best compilations, featuring the best DJ’s, they have the best selection’s on show, and they are the most popular dance music brand by a country mile, need we say more? No!

Triple CD of the best dance music featuring amongst others Benni Benassi, Duck Sauce and Kaskade.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Jean Elan - Clubbers Guide 2012 Intro
  2. R.I.O. Feat. U-Jean - Animal (Extended Mix)
  3. Roni Meller Feat. Dee Dee - The Day After (Will I Be Free) (Mike Candys & Jack Holiday Remix)
  4. Basto - Again And Again (Extended Mix)
  5. Jean Elan & CJ Stone - Freak Out (Club Mix)
  6. Helvetic Nerds - My Love (Original Mix)
  7. Martin Solveig And Dragonette Feat. Idoling!!! - Big In Japan (Denzal Park Remix)
  8. Edx - D.A.N.C.E. (Original Mix)
  9. Swanky Tunes & Hard Rock Sofa - Phantom
  10. The Ultimate Seduction - The Ultimate Seduction (Dabruck & Klein Remix)
  11. Kaskade With Rebecca & Fiona - Turn It Down (Extended Mix)
  12. Markus Gardeweg - Comex
  13. Mike Candys & Evelyn Feat. David Deen - Around The World (Original Mix)
  14. Devolution - Good Love (Alesso Remix)
  15. Morten Hampenberg & Alexander Brown Feat. Stine Bramsen - I Want You (To Want Me Back)
  16. Fragma - Tocas Miracle (Inpetto 2012 Update)
  17. Benny Benassi Feat. Gary Go - Cinema (Laidback Luke Remix)
  18. Sem Thomasson Feat. Colonel Red - Like This
  19. Armin Van Buuren Feat. Adam Young - Youtopia (Tocadisco Remix)
  20. Duck Sauce - Big Bad Wolf (Dada Life Remix)
Disc 2:
  1. Bob Sinclar & Mr. Shammi - Not Gangsta (Fredelux Remix)
  2. Francesco Diaz Feat. Michael Feiner - Where Do You Go (Alex Kenji Remix)
  3. Fritz Kalkbrenner - Wes
  4. Dabruck & Klein Feat. Ollie James - I Found Love (Tonka Remix)
  5. James Blunt - Dangerous (Deniz Koyu & Johan Wedel Remix)
  6. Ministers De La Funk - Gravy (Sympho Nympho Mix)
  7. Farren Amani, Lucas Reyes, Terri B! - Love It (Arone Clein Remix)
  8. Graham Sahara & Central Avenue - Drives Me Crazy (Club Mix)
  9. E.P.I.C. Feat. Julie Thompson - Breathe (DJ Ortzy Remix)
  10. Maruja Retana - Right Through Me (Club Mix)
  11. Mischa Daniels & Sandro Monte Feat. J-Son - Simple Man
  12. Sonic Revolution Feat. Dill - Hey Baby, Hey Crazy (Original Mix)
  13. Tujamo Feat. Robell Parker - Back 2 You (Original Mix)
  14. Peter Brown - Menage A Trois
  15. Steven Lee & The Authors - The Way Back
  16. Mazza (Swiss) - Show My Heart (Original Arena Mix)
  17. Deniz Koyu - Hertz
  18. Futuristic Polar Bears - Offshore (Daniel Ortega & Mike Moorish Remix)
  19. Sander Van Doorn & Adrian Lux - Eagles
  20. Arty - Kate
Disc 3:
  1. Thomas Gold - Marsch Marsch (Thomas Gold 2011 Rework)
  2. No_Id - How R U Feeling Right Now (Michael Woods Re-Edit)
  3. Moguai Feat. Fiora - Oxygen (Club Mix)
  4. Jean Elan - Nerd
  5. Chriss Ortega & Oscar De La Fuente - Prayer For The Ages (Maurizio Gubellini & Matteo Sala Remix)
  6. Adele - Set Fire To The Rain (Thomas Gold Remix)
  7. Laidback Luke & Sander Van Doorn - Who's Wearing The Cap
  8. Tiësto - Maximal Crazy (Bassjackers Remix)
  9. Swanky Tunes & Hard Rock Sofa - I Wanna Be Your Dog
  10. Fatboy Slim Vs Moguai - Ya Mama (Moguai Remix)
  11. Tommy Trash - Monkey See Monkey Do
  12. Sidney Samson - Music Box
  13. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike - Stomp
  14. Sandro Silva & Quintino - Epic
  15. Ralvero - Impact
  16. Starkillers - Take Over (Hey)
  17. Wazabi - Shogun
  18. Zedd - Stars Come Out
  19. Afrojack - Lionheart
  20. Jean Elan - Clubbers Guide 2012 Outro
Release date NZ
May 18th, 2012
Ministry of Sound
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 282 Banana Points