Techno & Dance Albums:


Ministry of Sound




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Hurry! Only 2 left at Mighty Ape!

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order now and it ships tomorrow!


Mighty Fast, Guaranteed

This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • Tomorrow 6-9pm using Evening Express Delivery
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product in the evening between 6pm - 9pm tomorrow to qualifying addresses in Auckland. Learn more
  • Tuesday using standard courier delivery


Anthems’ is Ministry of Sound’s most successful series, selling to date a massive 4.5 million albums over 7 years. This latest instalment, that has so far been a glaring omission, takes on the British phenomenon that is Drum & Bass.
This exclusive three-disc compilation draws together for the first time the key anthems, producers and artists that helped the music evolve from the streets of Britain’s inner cities into a worldwide scene that today, still hasn’t stopped moving forward.

We kick off the epic anthology with one of the biggest D&B tracks of all time from Goldie with the iconic ‘Inner City Life’ before we also move into arguably the genre’s biggest timeless classics; ‘Circles’ by Adam F and Roni Size’s ‘Brown Paper Bag’ all feature before we take things up a notch with the true roots of Drum & Bass with a selection of authentic jungle from the likes of Ray Keith, The Ganja Kru, Origins Unknown, Micky Finn & Aphrodite, DJ SS and of course ‘Incredible’ by M-Beat Feat. General Levy.

CD2 encompasses an eclectic selection of the genre’s street music that resonated its way into the mainstream featuring well known hit anthems such as ‘Shake Your Body’ from Shy FX, ‘LK’ From DJ Marky and the infectious ‘Barcelona’ from D.Kay & Epsilon, before we move into rollers including the likes of Dilinja, Pendulum, Ram Trilogy and E-Z Rollers.

Finally it’s time to bring the genre up-to-date with a selection of jaw-dropping modern-day masterpieces that have smashed their way into today’s charts and clubbing culture. CD3 includes all of the new generation of talent featuring Chase & Status, High Contrast, Sub Focus, Wilkinson, Sigma and DJ Fresh who have all taken the Drum’n'Bass sound back into mainstream youth culture.

So get ready to roll the beats, this is Anthems Drum & Bass from Ministry of Sound.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Goldie - Inner City Life
  2. Adam F - Circles
  3. Roni Size & Reprazent - Brown Paper Bag
  4. Ray Keith - Chopper
  5. DJ Hype Feat. MC Fats - Peace, Love & Unity
  6. Alex Reece - Pulp Fiction
  7. Jungle Brothers - Jungle Brother
  8. The Ganja Kru - Super Sharp Shooter
  9. Origin Unknown - Valley Of The Shadows
  10. Micky Finn & Aphrodite - Bad Ass
  11. Dopeskillz - 6 Million Ways To Die
  12. Nasty Habits - Shadow Boxing
  13. DJ SS - Lighter
  14. M-Beat Feat. General Levy - Incredible
  15. Leviticus - Burial
  16. Renegade - Terrorist
  17. Q Project - Champion Sound
  18. Omni Trio - Renegade Snares
  19. Deep Blue - The Helicopter Tune
  20. Goldie Presents Rufige Kru - Terminator
Disc 2:
  1. Shy FX & T-Power Feat. Di - Shake Ur Body
  2. DJ Marky & XRS Feat. Stamina MC - LK
  3. D. Kay & Epsilon Feat. Stamina MC - Barcelona
  4. DJ Zinc - 174 Trek
  5. Dillinja - Twist Em Out
  6. Pendulum - Vault
  7. Ram Trilogy - Screamer
  8. Bad Company UK - The Nine
  9. John B - Up All Night
  10. Moving Fusion - Turbulence
  11. High Contrast - Return Of Forever
  12. Un-Cut - Midnight
  13. E-Z Rollers - Walk This Land
  14. Shimon & Andy C - Body Rock
  15. Mampi Swift - Jaws
  16. Ed Rush, Optical & Fierce - Alien Girl
  17. DJ Brockie & Ed Solo - Dangerous
  18. DJ Krust - Warhead
  19. Peshay - Miles From Home
  20. Roni Size & Reprazent - Trust Me
Disc 3:
  1. Rudimental Feat. John Newman - Feel The Love
  2. DJ Fresh Feat. Ella Eyre - Gravity
  3. Wilkinson - Afterglow
  4. Chase & Status Feat. Plan B - End Credits
  5. Pendulum - Slam
  6. Sigma - Rudeboy VIP
  7. Sub Focus Feat. Alpines - Tidal Wave
  8. Andy C & Fiora - Heartbeat Loud
  9. Nero - Act Like You Know
  10. High Contrast & Clare Maguire - Who's Loving You Pt. 2
  11. Jacob Banks - Move With You
  12. Danny Byrd Feat. I-Kay - Ill Behaviour
  13. Drumsound & Bassline Smith Feat. Tom Cane - Through The Night
  14. DJ Fresh Feat. Ms Dynamite - Gold Dust
  15. Sub Focus - Rock It
  16. J. Majik & Wickaman - Crazy World
  17. Brookes Brothers - Tear You Down
  18. DJ Hazard & D Minds - Mr Happy
  19. Noisia - Facade VIP
  20. Konflict - Messiah
Release date NZ
February 13th, 2015
Ministry of Sound UK
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 192 Banana Points