Pop & Rock Music Films:

Mika - Live In Cartoon Motion


Parental Guidance Recommended

Parental guidance is recommended for younger viewers.

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 1 rating (4.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Mika's first DVD, Filmed in Paris and feature all the hits & more from his mega successful debut 'Life In Cartoon Motion'. DVD also features Documentary & all the Videos to date PLUS some extra tv performances & animations!

1. Relax, Take It Easy
2. Big Girl (You Are Beautiful)
3. My Interpretation
4. Billy Brown
5. Any Other World
6. Stuck In The Middle
7. Ring Ring
8. Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)
9. Holy Johnny
10. Happy Ending
11. I Want You Back
12. Love Today
13. Grace Kelly
14. Lollipop

Special Features:
  • A Long Way From Home - Documentary
  • Video Clips - Grace Kelly, Relax Take It Easy, Big Girl (You Are Beautiful), Happy Ending
  • Extra TV Performances - Grace Kelly (Later With Jools Holland), Everybody's Talkin' (Live At Ronnie Scotts), Love Today (Live At Ronnie Scotts)
Release date NZ
November 26th, 2007
Length (Minutes)
Aspect Ratio
  • 1.78 : 1
Movie Format
  • DVD
DVD Region
  • Region 4
  • Standard Edition
Product ID

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help

Buy this and earn 180 Banana Points