RPG Games for PC:

Might n Magic VI: Limited Edition


PC Games

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order


Bundle includes Might & Magic series 1-6. Might & Magic I: Secret of the Inner Sanctum, Might & Magic II: Gates to Another World, Might & Magic III: Isles of Terra, Might & Magic IV: Clouds of Xeen, Might & Magic V: Darkside of Xeen, and Might & Magic VI: The Mandate of Heaven.
Release date NZ
June 30th, 1998
Media Format
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 840 Banana Points