British TV Series:

Midsomer Murders: Season 5 - 8 Collection

Limited Edition
Click to share your rating 4 ratings (4.8/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!
Mature Audience

Mature Audience

Suitable for mature audiences 16 years and over.

NOTE: Medium level violence


or 4 payments of $20.00 with Learn more

Available on orders $100 to $1000 Learn more

Hurry! Only 3 left at Mighty Ape!

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order now and it ships tomorrow!
Free Delivery with Primate
Join Now or upgrade at checkout
Also available from Marketplace sellers:


This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • Tomorrow 6-9pm using Evening Express
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product in the evening between 6pm - 9pm tomorrow to qualifying addresses in Auckland. Learn more
  • Thursday using standard courier service

Buy together

34% of people buy Midsomer Murders: Season 5 - 8 Collection (Limited Edition) and Midsomer Murders - Season 9 - 12 Collection (Limited Edition) ~ DVD.

Buy together: $138.50


The deadliest county in England.

Nothing is quite as it seems behind the closed doors of Midsomer County’s chocolate-box cottages and picture perfect English countryside, as Inspector Barnaby soon discovers. Murder and mayhem abound in this highly acclaimed award-winning British whodunit.

Midsomer Murders is the long running TV series of contemporary murder mysteries starring John Nettles (Bergerac) and based on the award winning Inspector Barnaby novels by mystery writer Caroline Graham whom the Sunday Times describes as “the best detective writer since Agatha Christie”.

This 14 disc set includes all 25 cases from seasons 5 – 8:

  • 1. Tainted Fruit
  • 2. Ring Out Your Dead
  • 3. Murder On St. Malley's Day
  • 4. Market For Murder
  • 5. A Worm In The Bud
  • 6. A Talent For Life
  • 7. Death And Dreams
  • 8. Painted In Blood
  • 9. A Tale Of Two Hamlets
  • 10. Birds Of Prey
  • 11. The Green Man
  • 12. Bad Tidings
  • 13. The Fisher King
  • 14. Sins Of Commission
  • 15. The Maid In Splendour
  • 16. Straw Women
  • 17. Ghosts Of Christmas Past
  • 18. Things That Go Bump In The Night
  • 19. Dead In The Water
  • 20. Orchis Fatalis
  • 21. Bantling Boy
  • 22. Second Sight
  • 23. Hidden Depths
  • 24. Sauce For The Goose
  • 25. Midsomer Rhapsody
Release date NZ
August 10th, 2017
Manufacturer code:
Movie Format
  • DVD
DVD Region
  • Region 4
  • Limited Edition
Length (Minutes)
Number of Discs
Country of Production
  • United Kingdom
  • Crime
  • Drama
  • Mystery
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars Based on 4 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

Have one to sell? Sell Yours Here
Price Condition Seller Details Buy Now
+ $6.90 courier
New - Brand New
Product is brand new, unopened, unused with original manuals and packaging in perfect condition.
Seller Details
SmokeCDs 5 stars Ships from Upper Hutt
Buy Now Buy Now

Marketplace items ship directly from the seller. Your payment will be made to Mighty Ape and you will be protected by the Mighty Ape Marketplace Safety Guarantee.

Help & options

Filed under...