Hard Rock & Metal Music Films:

Metallica: The Videos, 1989 - 2004



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 11 ratings (4.7/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Mature Audience
Mature Audience.

Suitable for mature audiences 16 years and over.

Hurry! Only 1 left at Mighty Ape!

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order now and it ships Monday!


Mighty Fast, Guaranteed

This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • Monday 6-9pm using Evening Express Delivery
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product in the evening between 6pm - 9pm on 26 March to qualifying addresses in Auckland. Learn more
  • Tuesday using standard courier delivery

Buy together and save

List price: $49.98

Buy together: $49.36 (save 1%)

4.49% of people buy Metallica: The Videos, 1989 - 2004 and Metallica - S & M.

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars Based on 11 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Write a Review
"Perfect gift for Metallica fans" Purchased on Mighty Ape

I brought this for a metallica fan, and they loved it. Perfect. (I don't shop in town much anymore, Mighty ape have all the great gifts I need)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Features all of the legendary metal band Metallica's music videos, including Sad But True, Enter Sandman, St. Anger, and Nothing Else Matters. Also includes the previously only-available-on-VHS 2 Of One, introduced by drummer Lars Ulrich.

All tracks are recorded in 5.1 surround sound.

Track Listing
  • One (7:41)
  • Enter Sandman (5:28)
  • The Unforgiven (6:21)
  • Nothing Else Matters (6:24)
  • Wherever I May Roam (6:05)
  • Sad But True (5:26)
  • Until It Sleeps (4:32)
  • Hero Of The Day (4:30)
  • Mama Said (4:51)
  • King Nothing (5:26)
  • The Memory Remains (4:37)
  • The Unforgiven II (6:33)
  • Fuel (4:35)
  • Turn The Page (5:49)
  • Whiskey In The Jar (4:43)
  • No Leaf Clover (5:33)
  • I Disappear (4:28)
  • St. Anger (5:50)
  • Frantic (4:55)
  • The Unnamed Feeling (5:29)
  • Some Kind Of Monster (4:28)
Release date NZ
December 13th, 2006
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 150 Banana Points