Pop Albums:

Memories … Do Not Open

Click to share your rating 3 ratings (4.7/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!



Or Buy Now, Pay Later with:

Afterpay is available on orders $100 to $1000 Learn more

5 payments of $5.00 with Humm Learn more

Available from supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from a Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown.

Usually ships in 4-6 days
Free Delivery with Primate
Join Now or upgrade at checkout


Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 25-30 August using standard courier service

Buy together

13% of people buy Memories … Do Not Open and Human ~ CD ~ Rag'N'Bone Man.

Buy together: $51.33


GRAMMY Award-winning artist/producer duo The Chainsmokers will release their debut album “Memories…Do Not Open” on April 7. The album will feature the Platinum hit ‘Paris, Gold-certified smash with Coldplay ‘Something Just Like This’, as well as 10 additional brand new, never-before-heard tracks.

The Chainsmokers, comprised of Alex Pall and Drew Taggart, have evolved into a dominating musical force with a diverse repertoire of songs that have led them to become today’s hottest young artist/producer duo. They have won a GRAMMY Award and an American Music Award, while being nominated for three GRAMMY Awards, four American Music Awards, two Billboard Music Awards, two Teen Choice Awards, two MTV Video Music Awards and eleven iHeart Music Awards. They have performed all over the world to sold-out crowds at their own headline shows and major festivals including SXSW, Ultra and Coachella, and also at the 2017 Brit Awards, the 2016 American Music Awards and the 2016 MTV Video Music Awards. The duo also recently captured five wins at the 2017 iHeart Radio Music Awards, including Best New Artist, Best New Pop Artist, Dance Album of the Year (for COLLAGE), Dance Artist of the Year and Dance Song of the Year (for ‘Closer’ feat. Halsey).

The Chainsmokers recently announced their 40 city ‘Memories…Do Not Open’ North American arena tour, which kicks off on April 13 in Miami and will stop in major cities across the U.S. and Canada before wrapping in June.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. The One
  2. Break Up Every Night
  3. Bloodstream
  4. Don’t Say feat. Emily Warren
  5. Something Just Like This (with Coldplay)
  6. My Type feat. Emily Warren
  7. It Won’t Kill Ya feat. Louane
  8. Paris
  9. Honest
  10. Wake Up Alone feat. Jhene Aiko
  11. Young
  12. Last Day Alive feat. Florida Georgia Line
Release date NZ
April 7th, 2017
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars Based on 3 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...