Rock Albums:


Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Paul McCartney's Classic Solo Recording McCartney gets Deluxe Treatment! McCartney will be made available as a 2-disc (2 CD) Special Edition featuring the original remastered album plus seven bonus audio tracks including the previously unreleased outtakes “Suicide” and “Don't Cry Baby” plus a rare live 1979 recording of “Maybe I'm Amazed”.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. The Lovely Linda
  2. That Would Be Something
  3. Valentine Day
  4. Every Night
  5. Hot As Sun / Glasses
  6. Junk
  7. Man We Was Lonely
  8. Oo You
  9. Momma Miss America
  10. Teddy Boy
  11. Singalong Junk
  12. Maybe I'm Amazed
  13. Kreen-Akrore
  14. Suicide [Out-Take] [Take]
  15. Maybe I'm Amazed [From One Hand Clapping]
  16. Every Night [Live at Glasgow, 1979] [Live]
  17. Hot As Sun [Live at Glasgow, 1979] [Live]
  18. Maybe I'm Amazed [Live at Glasgow, 1979] [Live]
  19. Don't Cry Baby [Out-Take] [Take]
  20. Women Kind [Demo] [Mono] [Demo Version]
Release date NZ
May 1st, 2017
Hear Music
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 270 Banana Points