Metal Albums:

Master of Puppets [Remaster]

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Master of Puppets [Remaster]



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Remastered edition of Master of Puppets on CD.

Master of Puppets was initially released on March 3, 1986 by Elektra Records. In addition to the popular title track, the album features the songs “Battery,” “The Thing That Shoud Not Be,” “Welcome Home (Sanitarium),” “Disposable Heroes,” “Leper Messiah,” “Orion” and “Damage, Inc.” It became the first platinum-selling album for the band and went on to reach six-times platinum status in the U.S., with over 10 million copies sold worldwide. The classic album was the first metal album to be added to the National Recording Registry of the Library of Congress.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Battery (5:12)
  2. Master of Puppets (8:35)
  3. The Thing That Should Not Be (6:36)
  4. Welcome Home (Sanitarium) (6:27)
  5. Disposable Heroes (8:16)
  6. Leper Messiah (5:40)
  7. Orion (8:27)
  8. Damage, Inc. (5:32)
Release date NZ
November 24th, 2017
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 120 Banana Points