Comedy TV Series:

MASH - Complete Season 1 Collector's Edition (3 Disc Box Set)

Click to share your rating 1 rating (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!
Mature Audience

Mature Audience

Suitable for mature audiences 16 years and over.

NOTE: Contains Violence

MASH - Complete Season 1 Collector's Edition (3 Disc Box Set) on DVD
Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


The television comedy M*A*S*H debuted in 1972. In the process of becoming one of the most successful and beloved programs in the history of television, it completely reinvented situation comedies. Based on Robert Altman's hit film, the sitcom ran for an astonishing eleven years. This three disc set features the first 24 episodes of the historic program and is the complete collection of the legendary first season. Episodes include "Chief Surgeon Who?" "The Ringbanger" with Leslie Nielsen, and, perhaps the most groundbreaking episode, "The Moose."

The line between comedy and drama has never been so delicately tread upon as in the series of the 4077th military medical hospital.

Episode List:

M*A*S*H -- The Pilot Episode
Henry, Please Come Home
To Market, To Market
Germ Warfare
The Moose
I Hate a Mystery
Chief Surgeon Who?
Requiem for a Lightweight
Yankee Doodle Doctor
Bananas, Crackers and Nuts
Dear Dad
Love Story
The Ringbanger
Dear Dad... Again
Sometimes You Hear the Bullet
The Long John Flap
Major Fred C. Dobbs
Sticky Wicket
The Army-Navy Game
Re-released on
November 22nd, 2005
Movie Format
  • DVD
DVD Region
  • Region 4
  • Collector's Edition
  • Box Set
Aspect Ratio
  • 1.33 : 1
Supported Audio
  • Dolby Digital Mono
  • Comedy
Product ID

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...