Pop Albums:

Map Of The Soul - 7 The Journey

Limited Edition - Bonus DVD with Music Videos
Click to share your rating 1 rating (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!




Available on orders $100 to $1000 Learn more

In stock at Mighty Ape

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order now and it ships tomorrow!


This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • Tomorrow 6-9pm using Evening Express Delivery
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product in the evening between 6pm - 9pm tomorrow to qualifying addresses in Auckland. Learn more
  • Saturday using Saturday Delivery
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product on Saturday to most cities and towns in NZ. Learn more
  • Monday using standard courier delivery

Buy together

41% of people buy Map Of The Soul: 7 The Journey - Limited Edition (B) and Map Of The Soul: 7 The Journey - Limited Edition (C) ~ CD ~ BTS.

Buy together: $136.40


Map Of The Soul: 7 The Journey – Limited Edition (B)

Map of the Soul: 7 ~ The Journey ~ is the upcoming fourth Japanese studio album by South Korean boy band BTS. The release marks the band's first full length Japanese offering in two years, following 2018's Face Yourself.


  • DVD contains same content as Limited Edition A
  • 32-page booklet
  • Deluxe slipcase
  • Digipak
  • 1 sticker sheet
  • 1 square photo card (for World excl. Japan / same design across all editions)"

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Intro: Calling
  2. Stay Gold
  3. Boy With Luv (Japanese Ver.)
  4. Make It Right (Japanese Ver.)
  5. Dionysus (Japanese Ver.)
  6. IDOL (Japanese Ver.)
  7. Airplane Pt.2 (Japanese Ver.)
  8. FAKE LOVE (Japanese Ver.)
  9. Black Swan (Japanese Ver.)
  10. ON (Japanese Ver.)
  11. Lights
  12. Your eyes tell
  13. Outro: The Journey
Disc 2:
  1. Stay Gold (Music Video)
  2. ON (Music Video)
  3. Black Swan (Music Video)
  4. Lights (Music Video)
  5. IDOL (Music Video)
  6. Airplane Pt.2 (Japanese Ver.) (Music Video)
  7. FAKE LOVE (Music Video)
  8. Stay Gold Making of Music Video
  9. Making of Jacket Photos
Release date NZ
July 24th, 2020
Universal Music
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Current sales rank
Top 1000
Product ID

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review


Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...